Totally Tutoring Members

Jana Buehler, Counselor - K-State Athletics Inc, jjb3388@k-state.edu

Kara Northway, Assistant Professor of English, northway@k-state.edu

Karin Westman, Department Head of English, westmank@k-state.edu

Kelsey Hixson-Bowles, Graduate Masters English, kannep@k-state.edu

Deborah Murray, English Instructor, debom@k-state.edu

Carol Russell, English Instructor iteach@k-state.edu

Kimberly Dierks, Coordinator of Leasure Tutoring Center kdierks@k-state.edu

Shay Dodson, PILOTS Lab Coordinator shay@ksu.edu

Sujatha Prakash, BNSF Coordinator, sujatha@ksu.edu

Savannah Nulton,  Graduate Masters Counseling & Student, smn09@k-state.edu

Scott Eugene Velasquez, Educational Supportive Services, sev9355@k-state.edu

Jake Wakem, Assistant Coordinator for Departmental Initiatives Housing and Dining Services jwakem@k-state.edu

Lauren Virgnia Rodrigues, Evening Tutoring Supervisor, Leasure Hall Tutoring Center, lvr7x9@k-state.edu

Amie Marie Rodda, Graduate Assistant, Leasure Hall Tutoring Center Annex in Lafene, arodda@k-state.edu

Jon Tveite, McNair Scholar  Coordinator,  jontv@ksu.edu

Christopher Remple, Instructor, cremple@k-state.edu

Dawne Martin, Assistant Dean for Diversity - Marketing, Multicultural Business Student Associations, dmartin@k-state.edu

Bette L Grauer, Assistant Dean of Engineering, grauerb@ksu.edu

Starmisha Conyers Page, Graduate Masters Academic Advising, scpage@ksu.edu

Kimberly Diane Pierson,Non Degree Graduate ED Graduate NonDegree DCECoordinator, kwildcat@ksu.edu

Daniel Ireton, Assistant Professor and Undergraduate/Community Service Librarian, dli6873@k-state.edu