1. K-State home
  2. »Turfgrass Information
  3. »People

Turfgrass Information


People

Dale Bremer

Dale Bremer, Ph.D.
Professor
Turfgrass Research and Teaching

2021 Throckmorton Hall, KSU
Manhattan, KS 66506
(785) 532-1429
Fax (785) 532-6949
bremer@ksu.edu

Dale's Website

Ray CloydRay Cloyd, Ph.D.
Extension Entomologist

235 W. Waters Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
(785) 532-4750
Fax (785) 532-6232
rcloyd@ksu.edu

 

Christy DipmanChristy Dipman
Executive Secretary

3038 Throckmorton
Manhattan, KS 66506
(785) 532-6173
Fax (785) 532-5780
cdipman@ksu.edu

Cliff DipmanCliff Dipman
Research Assistant
Rocky Ford Turfgrass Center

2021 Throckmorton Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
(785) 539-9133
cliffdipman@ksu.edu

Jack FryJack Fry, Ph.D.
Professor
Turfgrass Research and Teaching

2021 Throckmorton Hall, KSU
Manhattan, KS 66506
(785) 532-1430
Fax (785) 532-6949
jfry@ksu.edu

Jared HoyleJared Hoyle, Ph.D.
Extension Turfgrass Specialist

2021 Throckmorton Hall, KSU
Manhattan, KS 66506
(785) 532-1419
Fax: (785) 532-5780
jahoyle@ksu.edu

Steve KeeleySteve Keeley, Ph.D.
Professor
Turfgrass Research and Teaching

2021 Throckmorton Hall, KSU
Manhattan, KS 66506
(785) 532-1428
Fax (785) 532-6949
skeeley@ksu.edu

Megan KennellyMegan Kennelly, Ph.D.
Extension Plant Pathologist

4603 Throckmorton Hall, KSU
Manhattan KS 66506
(785) 532-1387
Fax (785) 532-5692
kennelly@ksu.edu

 

Jake ReevesJake Reeves
Research Technician

2021 Throckmorton Hall, KSU
Manhattan, KS 66506
(785) 532-1424
Fax (785) 532-6949
jakereeves@ksu.edu

Candice ShoemakerCandice Shoemaker, Ph.D.
Department Head, Horticulture

2021 Throckmorton Hall, KSU
Manhattan, KS 66506
(785) 532-1431
Fax (785) 532-6949
cshoemaker@ksu.edu

Mark WillmoreMark Willmore
Research Assistant
Olathe Horticulture Research & Extension Center

35230 W. 135th St.
Olathe, KS 66061
(785) 845-7809
willmore@ksu.edu