1. K-State home
  2. »Office of the Vice President for Student Life
  3. »K-State Today Student Edition
  4. »Media Development Center extended hours during final weeks of spring semester 2012

K-State Today Student Edition

April 23, 2012



Media Development Center extended hours during final weeks of spring semester 2012

By Betsy Edwards

The Media Development Center (213 Hale Library) has extended hours April 22 through May 10 to better serve K-Staters who need more access to complete semester projects.

Extended hours begin two weeks before finals week

  • April 22 (Sun.) — 1 p.m. to 12 a.m.
  • April 23-26  (Mon-Thu) — 10 a.m. to 12 a.m.
  • April 27 (Fri.) — 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • April 28 (Sat.) — Noon to 5 p.m.
  • April 29 (Sun.) — 1 p.m. to 12 a.m.
  • April 30-May 3 (Mon-Thu) — 10 a.m. to 12 a.m.
  • May 4 (Fri.) — 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • May 5 (Sat.) — Noon to 5 p.m.

Finals week

  • May 6 (Sun.) — 1 p.m. to 12 a.m.
  • May 7-10 (Mon.-Thu.) — 10 a.m. to 10 p.m.
  • May 11 (Fri.) — 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • May 12 (Sat.) — Closed

For more IT news, see the IT News blog at blogs.k-state.edu/it-news.