Peer Review of Teaching Program

Contact details

Program Coordinator
Dr. Lisa Tatonetti,
Associate Professor, English
109 English Counseling Services Bldg.
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506
e-mail: tatonett@k-state.edu

Advisory Board

Robbie Bear

Robbie Bear, Biology
bearr@k-state.edu
785-532-6611

Fred Burrack

Fred Burrack, Music
fburrack@k-state.edu
785-532-3429

Naomi Wood

Naomi Wood, English
njwood@k-state.edu
785-532-2159

Michael Wesch

Michael Wesch, Anthropology
mwesch@k-state.edu
785-532-6866

Michele Janette, English
mjanette@k-state.edu
785-532-0772

Alisa Garni. Sociology
amgarni@ksu.edu
785-532-4963