1. K-State home
  2. »TLC
  3. »About us
  4. »Advisory Board

Teaching & Learning Center

Advisory Board

Don Saucier, Coffman Chair - University Distinguished Teaching Scholars
Cathie Lavis, Coordinator of Faculty Exchange for Teaching Excellence (FETE)
Karen Large, Coordinator of New Faculty Institute (NFI)
Kara Northway, Coordinator of the Peer Review of Teaching Program (PRTP)
Kimberly Williams, Coordinator of Scholarship of Teaching and Learning (SoTL)