Asociacion de Ticos / Costa Rican Student Association

Miembros / Members

 

 

Presidenta / President: Lorena Barboza (532-1932)lorena@ksu.edu

Vice-presidenta / Vice-President: Melania Gamboa C. (341-8269) megamco@ksu.edu

Secretario / Secretary: Verónica Castro R. veritocr@ksu.edu

Tesorero / Treasurer: Mario Villatoro S. (313-2587)mario@ksu.edu

Pagina Web / Webmaster: ()

Asesor / Adviser: Charles Reagan reagan@ksu.edu

 

Miembros / Members :

Adriana Chacón C. (313-2587) achacon@ksu.edu

Sergio Chacón C.   (395-5703); schacon@ksu.edu

Franco Escobar B.(341-7183)  francoe@ksu.edu

Ileaneth Murillo (395-5703) imurillo@ksu.edu

Jorge y Raquel Vargas  (565-0282) ; rigv@yahoo.com

Jose Villareal R.(313-0059) josev@ksu.edu

Ju Lin Weng (395-5013) jweng@ksu.edu

David Arias panguitos@hotmail.com

Jimena Castro (313-4938) jimena@ksu.edu

Justin Dyer jdyer@ksu.edu

Ignacio Garita (712-6092) ignacio@ksu.edu

Carolina Feoli  () ; cfeoli@ksu.edu

Yamileth Hill (532-5949) yhill@ksu.edu

Cynthia  Monge (313-5950) cmonge@ksu.edu / cynthiarebe@yahoo.com

Roxana Ortiz  (776-7557) ; roxana@ksu.edu

Arelys Rodríguez G.  ; arelysr@ksu.edu

Randy Fernández  ; nontypical8@yahoo.com

Regresar a página principal / Main page