Life in Kansas

     Flag of Kansas   Seal of Kansas

Kansas State University has three campuses in Kansas with Manhattan being the "Main" campus. Aviation programs are located only on our Salina campus. Our Olathe campus is dedicated to application-based, integrated research and education for a continuum of learners.


Kansas is location in the middle of the United States in a region called the Midwest. Kansas is bordered by Nebraska on the north; Missouri on the east; Oklahoma on the south; and Colorado on the west.File:Kansas in United States.svg