1. K-State home
  2. »StrengthsQuest™
  3. »Champions

CliftonStrengths

Strengths Champions

Strengths Champions are university faculty, staff, and administrators who are committed to integrating strengths into the work they do to create positive learning environments for students as they develop their strengths. Want to become a champion? Email us at strengthsquest@k-state.edu for more information.

Please search our directory to locate a champion in your department.

Name

College/Department

Nick Dean
nxdean@k-state.edu

Academic Achievement

Sandy Klein
sbann@k-state.edu

Agriculture

Scott Schaake
simmi@k-state.edu

Animal Sciences & Industry

Teresa Douthit
douthit@k-state.edu

Animal Sciences & Industry

Karol Fike
karol@k-state.edu

Animal Sciences & Industry

Barbara Anderson
barbara@k-state.edu

Apparel, Textiles, & Interior Design

Hannah Schuh
hannaheb@k-state.edu

Apparel, Textiles, & Interior Design

G Rebecca Stark
grstark@k-state.edu

Architecture, Planning, & Design

Jayna Elsasser
jayna@k-state.edu

Architecture, Planning, & Design

Danna Voegeli
dvoegeli@k-state.edu

Architecture, Planning, & Design

Angelia Perry
angelia@k-state.edu

Arts & Sciences

Nancy Habluetzel
nhablue@k-state.edu

Arts & Sciences

Savannah Nulton
smn09@k-state.edu

Arts & Sciences

Tami Dutch
tduch@k-state.edu

Arts & Sciences

Jana Thomas
janamthomas@k-state.edu

A.Q.  Miller School of Journalism and Mass Communications

Bente Janda
bjanda@k-state.edu

Business Administration

Carol Kellett
ckellett@k-state.edu

Business Administration

Jared Meitler
jmeitler@k-state.edu

Career Center

Kerri Keller
kdkeller@k-state.edu

Career Center

Sara Riforgiate
sriforgi@k-state.edu

Communication Studies

Ashley Martin
ashley07@k-state.edu

Division of Communications & Marketing

Suzanne Porath
sporath@ksu.edu

Education

Kelly Briggs
kbriggs10@k-state.edu

Education

Brian Weber
bwweber@k-state.edu

Education

Lindsey Morford
lm85@k-state.edu

Education - Academic Advisor

Gregory Eiselein
eiselei@k-state.edu

English

Beth Stuewe
bas9995@k-state.edu

Family Studies & Human Services

Kari Morgan
kmmorgan@k-state.edu

Family Studies & Human Services

Suzanne Reese
suzanneb@k-state.edu

Family Studies & Human Services

Ashley Blake
ablake@k-state.edu

Global Campus

Jason Maseberg-Tomlinson
jasontom@k-state.edu

Global Campus

Jeff Wolfe
jwolfe17@k-state.edu

Global Campus

Rebecca Dale
rebeccad@k-state.edu

Global Campus

Frances Churchill
fmchurchill@k-state.edu

Grain Science & Industry

Ben Hopper
blhopper@k-state.edu

Greek Affairs

Barbara Braga
bbraga@k-state.edu

Housing & Dining

Brooks Hetle
brookshetle@k-state.edu

Housing & Dining

Roberta Maldonado-Franzen
rfranzen@k-state.edu

Human Capital Services

Shanna Legleiter
legleiters@k-state.edu

Human Capital Services

Stacy Devine
sdivine@k-state.edu

Human Capital Services

Andrea Feldkamp
afeld@k-state.edu

Human Ecology

Karen Pence
ktpence@k-state.edu

Human Ecology

Carol Kellett
ckellett@k-state.edu

Human Ecology

Shawna Jordan
jordan@k-state.edu

Human Ecology

Betsy Draper
betsydraper@k-state.edu

Information Technology

Leena Chakrabarti
leena@k-state.edu

International Programs

Sara Thurston
saratg@k-state.edu

International Programs

Ian Connole
iconnole@kstatesports.com

K-State Athletics

Mariya Vaughan
mbjv@k-state.edu

K-State First

Mary Kane
mrkane@k-state.edu

Kansas FFA Foundation

Amy Sellers
amyeb@k-state.edu

Kansas State Polytechnic

Julie Rowe
jarowe@k-state.edu

Kansas State Polytechnic

Kirsten Zoller
kzoller@k-state.edu

Kansas State Polytechnic

Emily Lehning
lehning@k-state.edu

New Student Services

Denise Simonds
telck@k-state.edu

Recreational Services

Derek Jackson
derekaj@k-state.edu

Recreational Services

Travis Redeker
tredeker@k-state.edu

Recreational Services

Mary Kay Siefers
marykay@k-state.edu

Staley School of Leadership Studies

Mary Tolar
mtolar@k-state.edu

Staley School of Leadership Studies

Mike Finnegan
mikefinn@k-state.edu

Staley School of Leadership Studies

Tamara Bauer
tamara@k-state.edu

Staley School of Leadership Studies

Bill Harlan
bharlan@k-state.edu

Student Activities & Services

Stephanie Bannister
sbann@k-state.edu

Student Life

Andrew Thompson
athomp@k-state.edu

Student Life

Heather Reed
hreed@k-state.edu

Student Life

Sarah Webb
scwebb@k-state.edu

Student Life

Scott Jones
sjones1@k-state.edu

Student Life

Daralyn Gordon Arata
darata@k-state.edu

Undergraduate Studies

Mandi McKinley
mandi@k-state.edu

Undergraduate Studies