Graduate Students

StudentOfficePhoneE-mail
Kamoru Adesunbo*304A532-0521kaadesun@k-state.edu
Zachary Ahlers*7C532-6847zahlers1618@k-state.edu     
Xiuquin Bai*304A532-0521bxq@k-state.edu
William Beaton*10532-0529wlbeaton@k-state.edu
Nicholas Bloedow*9B532-0527bloedow@k-state.edu
Zachariah Button*9B532-0527zbutton@k-state.edu
Chendi Cao10532-0529caocd@k-state.edu
Yixin Chen*304532-6847yixin@k-state.edu
Kessinee Chitakasempornkul*303A532-1803kessinee@k-state.edu
Stephanie Colwell*11532-0530colwells02@k-state.edu
Sijia Davis*9A532-0527arwen@k-state.edu
Connie Dennis*11532-0530cmdennis@k-state.edu
Yinhao Du*7A532-0528ydu@k-state.edu
Christopher Eli*304532-6847cbeli@k-state.edu
Siyu Gao10532-0529gsy9028@k-state.edu
Mohammed Gharaibeh*9C532-0527mhmd78@k-state.edu
Zheng Hao10532-0529haozheng2k-state.edu
Weijia Jia*7B532-0528jiaweijia@k-state.edu
Yuanfang Jiao*9A532-0527yuanfang@k-state.edu
Cassandra Kauln/an/ackaul@k-state.edu
Meng Li*8532-0527mengli@k-state.edu
Xintong Li*7C532-6847xintongli@k-state.edu
Xiongya Li*9D532-0527xiongya@k-state.edu
Xiao Liang10532-0529xliang@k-state.edu
Sharif Mahmood*7C532-0528sharif1@k-state.edu
Nadeesha Mawella*7B532-0528nadee@k-state.edu
Balasubramaniam Natarajan10532-0529bala@k-state.edu
Gaowei Nian10532-0529gaowei@k-state.edu
Francis Ofori*304532-6847fofori@k-state.edu
Richard Opoku-Nsiah*304532-6847 ropokun@k-state.edu
Zhining Ou*7A532-0528ozhining@k-state.edu
Chen Qiu10532-0529cqiu@k-state.edu
Seth Raithel304532-6847sraithel@k-state.edu
Mohammad Sahtout*9C532-0527msahtout@k-state.edu
A. (Sam) Gayan Samarasekara*304A532-0521srilanka@k-state.edu
Indu Seetharaman10532-0529indus@k-state.edu
Jerad Schroeder*11532-0530jerads@k-state.edu
Zhenzhen Shi10532-0529szztracy@k-State.edu
Tinqtinq Song*7B532-0528ttsong@k-state.edu
Bo Tong*9D532-0527lastong@k-state.edu
Yang Wang*11532-0530yangw@k-state.edu
Michael Whitley*11532-0530mwhitley@k-state.edu
Mengjiao Wu*304A532-0521mengjiao@k-state.edu
Sijia Xiang*8532-0527sjxiang@k-state.edu
Yeng Xiong*304532-6847yxiong@k-state.edu
Yanru Xing10532-0529rucky151@k-state.edu
Donglin Yan*303A532-1803donglin@k-state.edu
Li Yang*8532-0527liy@k-state.edu
Chun Yu*7C532-0528chunyu@k-state.edu
Suizhi, Yu10532-0529frankyu@k-state.edu
Joanna Zbylut*303A532-1803jzbylut@k-state.edu
Xiaojing Zhang7A532-0528xjzh@k-state.edu
Shu Zhou*10532-0529shuzhou@k-state.edu

All offices are in Dickens Hall. An asterisk (*) indicates Graduate Teaching Assistant.