1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Statistics
  4. »People
  5. »Graduate Students

Department of Statistics

Graduate Students

StudentOfficeE-mail
Linus Addae010laddae@k-state.edu
Shatha Alahmadi010shatha@k-state.edu
Samirah Alzubaidi010samirah@k-state.edu
Steephanson Anthonymuthu*009Bsteephan@k-state.edu
Chixiang Chen008chencxxy@k-state.edu
Jianfeng Chen*008sin16terry@k-state.edu
Shengnan Chen*304shengnanchen@k-state.edu
Kessinee Chitakasempornkul*303Akessinee@k-state.edu
Azhar Chowdhury010achowdhury@k-state.edu
Guotao Chu*009Bchuguotao@k-state.edu
John Clausen*009Cjclause@k-state.edu
Danni Cong*009Cdannicong@k-state.edu
Brianna Cunningham*303brimacu@k-state.edu
Yinhao Du*304Aydu@k-state.edu
Jason Gaumer*304jason42@k-state.edu
LinRuo Guo010linruo@k-state.edu
Min Hua*304mhua@k-state.edu
Weijia Jia*007Bjiaweijia@k-state.edu
Liying Jin*304liyingj@k-state.edu
Shiqiang Jin010jinsq@k-state.edu
Tae Joon Kim010kimtj6895@k-state.edu
Xintong Li*009Axintongli@k-state.edu
Xiongya Li*304Axiongya@k-state.edu
Xukun Li*009Dxukun@k-state.edu
Jia Liang*008jialiang2019@k-state.edu
Xiao Liang010xliang@k-state.edu
Jinguang Lin010jinguanglin@k-state.edu
Meng Lin010menglin@k-state.edu
Chenshuang Lu*009Dcslu@k-state.edu
Shenshen Lu010shensh1@k-state.edu
Jianmei Luo*303jianmei@k-state.edu
Sharif Mahmood*009Asharif1@k-state.edu
Nadeesha Mawella*007Bnadee@k-state.edu
Ebene Mbouminamebene@k-state.edu
Narmadha Mohankumar*304meenu@k-state.edu
Behnaz Moradijamei*007Abehnaz@k-state.edu
Kingsley Mortey*303kingsleyellsee@k-state.edu
Balasubramaniam Natarajan010bala@k-state.edu
Francis Ofori*303Afofori@k-state.edu
Richard Opoku-Nsiah*303Aropokun@k-state.edu
Negar Orangi Fard010negar@k-state.edu
Zhining Ou010ozhining@k-state.edu
Jie Ren*304Ajieren@k-state.edu
Zhenzhen Shi010szztracy@k-State.edu
Jessica Struck010jstruck@k-state.edu
Nelson Walker010nelsonw@k-state.edu
Yu Wang010yu1221@k-state.edu
Sanjeewani Weerasingha*304sanjee@k-state.edu
Yan Wei010weiyan@k-state.edu
Mengjiao Wu*007Bmengjiao@k-state.edu
Yeng Xiong*007Ayxiong@k-state.edu
Xianzhe Xue010xianzhe@k-state.edu
Dunfu Yang*007Cdunfu@k-state.edu
Suizhi Yu*304Afrankyu@k-state.edu
Haoyu Zhang*007Chaoyuzhang@k-state.edu
Huaiyu Zhang*007Ahuaiyu@k-state.edu
Zhihan Zhang010zhihan@ksu.edu
Songnian Zhao010songnian@k-state.edu
Fei Zhou*007Cfeiz@k-state.edu
Zhu, Jiali010zjl1991@k-state.edu
Zhihe Zhuang010zhihez@k-state.edu

All offices are in Dickens Hall. An asterisk (*) indicates Graduate Teaching Assistant.