Graduate Students

StudentOfficePhoneE-mail
Zachary Ahlers*7C532-0528zahlers1618@k-state.edu     
Shatha Alahmadi10532-0529shatha@k-state.edu
Xiuquin Bai10532-0529bxq@k-state.edu
Zachariah Button*9B532-0527zbutton@k-state.edu
Chendi Cao10532-0529caocd@k-state.edu
Chixiang Chen*8532-0527chencxxy@k-state.edu
Jianfeng Chen10532-0529sin16terry@k-state.edu
Kessinee Chitakasempornkul*303A532-1803kessinee@k-state.edu
Stephanie Colwell*9C532-0527colwells02@k-state.edu
Yinhao Du*304A532-0521ydu@k-state.edu
Christopher Eli*304532-6847cbeli@k-state.edu
Jiena Gu*304532-6847jiena@k-state.edu
Zheng Hao10532-0529haozheng@k-state.edu
Weijia Jia*7B532-0528jiaweijia@k-state.edu
Casandra Kauln/an/ackaul@k-state.edu
Xintong Li*9A532-0527xintongli@k-state.edu
Xiongya Li*304A532-0521xiongya@k-state.edu
Xukun Li*8532-0527xukun@k-state.edu
Jia Liang*8532-0527jialiang2019@k-state.edu
Xiao Liang10532-0529xliang@k-state.edu
Chenshuang Lu*304532-6847cslu@k-state.edu
Jianmei Luo*304532-6847jianmei@k-state.edu
Sharif Mahmood*9A532-0527sharif1@k-state.edu
Nadeesha Mawella*7B532-0528nadee@k-state.edu
WeiYan McGowan*7C532-0528weiyan@k-state.edu
Alexander McLellan*9C532-0527amclel1@k-state.edu
Kingsley Mortey*303532-0785kingsleyellsee@k-state.edu
Balasubramaniam Natarajan10532-0529bala@k-state.edu
Francis Ofori*303A532-1803fofori@k-state.edu
Richard Opoku-Nsiah*303A532-1803ropokun@k-state.edu
Zhining Ou*7A532-0528ozhining@k-state.edu
Seth Raithel*304532-6847sraithel@k-state.edu
A. (Sam) Gayan Samarasekara*304A532-0521srilanka@k-state.edu
Jerad Schroeder10532-0529jerads@k-state.edu
Zhenzhen Shi303532-0785szztracy@k-State.edu
Tinqtinq Song*7B532-0528ttsong@k-state.edu
Bo Tong*303532-0785lastong@k-state.edu
Yu Wang*9D532-0527yu1221@k-state.edu
Michael Whitley*9B532-0527mwhitley@k-state.edu
Mengjiao Wu*304A532-0521mengjiao@k-state.edu
Yeng Xiong*7A532-0528yxiong@k-state.edu
Suizhi, Yu303532-0785frankyu@k-state.edu
Haoyu Zhang*7C532-0528haoyuzhang@k-state.edu
Huaiyu Zhang*7C532-0528huaiyu@k-state.edu
Xiaojing Zhang7A532-0528xjzh@k-state.edu
Shu Zhou*304532-6847shuzhou@k-state.edu

All offices are in Dickens Hall. An asterisk (*) indicates Graduate Teaching Assistant.