1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Statistics
  4. »People
  5. »Graduate Students

Department of Statistics

Graduate Students

StudentOfficePhoneE-mail
Linus Addae010532-0529laddae@k-state.edu
Zachary Ahlers*007C532-0528zahlers1618@k-state.edu     
Steephanson Anthonymuthu*009B532-0527steephan@k-state.edu
Shatha Alahmadi010532-0529shatha@k-state.edu
Chendi Cao010532-0529caocd@k-state.edu
Chixiang Chen*008532-0527chencxxy@k-state.edu
Jianfeng Chen*008532-0527sin16terry@k-state.edu
Kessinee Chitakasempornkul*303A532-1803kessinee@k-state.edu
Azhar Chowdhury010532-0529achowdhury@k-state.edu
Guotao Chu010532-0529chuguotao@k-state.edu
John Clausen*009C532-0527jclause@k-state.edu
Danni Cong*304532-6847dannicong@k-state.edu
Brianna Cunningham*304532-6847brimacu@k-state.edu
Leena Divakar010532-0529leenadivakar@k-state.edu
Yinhao Du*304A532-0521ydu@k-state.edu
Christopher Eli010532-0529cbeli@k-state.edu
Jiena Gu*304532-6847jiena@k-state.edu
LinRuo Guo010532-0529linruo@k-state.edu
Zheng Hao010532-0529haozheng@k-state.edu
Weijia Jia*007B532-0528jiaweijia@k-state.edu
Liying Jin010532-0529liyingj@ksu.edu
Shiqiang Jin010532-0529jinsq@k-state.edu
Casandra Kauln/an/ackaul@k-state.edu
Xintong Li*009A532-0527xintongli@k-state.edu
Xiongya Li*304A532-0521xiongya@k-state.edu
Xukun Li*009D532-0527xukun@k-state.edu
Meng Lin010532-0529menglin@k-state.edu
Jia Liang*008532-0527jialiang2019@k-state.edu
Xiao Liang010532-0529xliang@k-state.edu
Chenshuang Lu*304532-6847cslu@k-state.edu
Shenshen Lu010532-0529shensh1@k-state.edu
Jianmei Luo*303532-0785jianmei@k-state.edu
Sharif Mahmood*009A532-0527sharif1@k-state.edu
Nadeesha Mawella*007B532-0528nadee@k-state.edu
Alexander McLellan*009C532-0527amclel1@k-state.edu
Narmadha Mohankumar*304532-6847meenu@k-state.edu
Behnaz Moradijamei*007A532-0528behnaz@k-state.edu
Kingsley Mortey*303532-0785kingsleyellsee@k-state.edu
Balasubramaniam Natarajan010532-0529bala@k-state.edu
Francis Ofori*303A532-1803fofori@k-state.edu
Richard Opoku-Nsiah*303A532-1803ropokun@k-state.edu
Negar Orangi Fard010532-0529negar@ksu.edu
Zhining Ou010532-0529ozhining@k-state.edu
Jie Ren*304A532-0521jieren@k-state.edu
A. (Sam) Gayan Samarasekara*304A532-0521srilanka@k-state.edu
Zhenzhen Shi010532-0529szztracy@k-State.edu
Bo Tong*303532-0785lastong@k-state.edu
Yu Wang*009D532-0527yu1221@k-state.edu
Yan Wei007C532-0528weiyan@k-state.edu
Michael Whitley010532-0529mwhitley@k-state.edu
Mengjiao Wu*007B532-0528mengjiao@k-state.edu
Xianzhe Xue304532-6847xianzhe@k-state.edu
Yeng Xiong*007A532-0528yxiong@k-state.edu
Dunfu Yang010532-0529dunfu@k-state.edu
Suizhi Yu*303532-0785frankyu@k-state.edu
Haoyu Zhang*007C532-0528haoyuzhang@k-state.edu
Huaiyu Zhang*007A532-0528huaiyu@k-state.edu
Xiaojing Zhang010532-0529xjzh@k-state.edu
Songnian Zhao010532-0529songnian@k-state.edu
Fei Zhou*304532-6847feiz@k-state.edu
Zhu, Jiali010532-0529zjl1991@k-state.edu

All offices are in Dickens Hall. An asterisk (*) indicates Graduate Teaching Assistant.