Directory

FacultyPhoneOffice
(Dickens)
E-mail
Bello, Nora785-532-0523002nbello@k-state.edu
Boyer, John785-532-0703205jboyer@k-state.edu
Du, Juan785-532-0517108Adujuan@k-state.edu
Dubnicka, Suzanne785-532-0513102Adubnicka@k-state.edu
Gadbury, Gary785-532-0526101Cgadbury@k-state.edu
Higgins, James785-532-0703205higgins@k-state.edu
Hsu, Wei-Wen785-532-3585108Dwwhsu@k-state.edu
Jager, Abigail785-532-0514102Cjager@k-state.edu
Johnson, Dallas785-532-0510205dejohnsn@k-state.edu
Keating, Karen785-532-0611205keatingk@ksu.edu
Murray, Leigh785-532-0515101Almurray@k-state.edu
Neill, James785-532-0516107jwneill@k-state.edu
Nelson, Paul785-532-0520104nels@k-state.edu
Reyes, Perla785-532-0518108Bpereyesc@k-state.edu
Song, Weixing785-532-0524108Fweixing@k-state.edu
Vahl, Christopher785-532-0509003vahl@k-state.edu
Wang, Haiyan785-532-0519108Ehwang@k-state.edu
Yao, Weixin785-532-0522108Cwxyao@k-state.edu
Staff   
Anders, Jackie785-532-0507101janders1119@k-state.edu
Blackburn, Jo Ann785-532-0511101jablack@k-state.edu
Mailing Address
Department of Statistics
101 Dickens Hall
Kansas State University
Manhattan KS 66506-0802 USA
Phone Numbers
Phone: 785-532-6883
Fax: 785-532-7736
Statistics Consulting Lab: 785-532-3044