1. K-State home
  2. »SGA
  3. »Legislative Branch
  4. »Standing Committees
  5. »Communications Committee

Student Governing Association

Communications Committee

The Communications Standing Committee shall work to promote Student Government to the students, faculty, administration, and staff of Kansas State University and the Manhattan community. The committee shall also engage members of the K-State community in order to educate and collect feedback on campus issues.

Committee Members

Ryan Aeschliman, Chairperson

  • Sarrah Brill
  • Josh Cox
  • Dipak Giri
  • Ben Herbel
  • Emily Orscheln
  • Mallory Patten
  • Maher Shehadi
  • Kevin Klein
  • Kaleigh Lorenz
  • Kyle Rohrmann
  • Joe Tinker
  • Gretchen Stone

Committee Meetings

Date: Monday Nights

Time: 5:30 p.m.

Location: K-State Student Union

Meeting Minutes

Standing Committees

University Allocations

College Allocations


Governmental Relations

Privilege Fee

Senate Operations

Student Affairs