Home | Officers | Calendar of Events | Links | Event Photos | Scholarships

Executive Officers

Officers

PRESIDENT

Jarrod Zaborac

jzaborac@k-state.edu

J. Zaborac

VICE PRESIDENT

Casey Stallbaumer

caseyst@k-state.edu

J. Zaborac

CO-EVENTS COORDINATOR

Alex Waddle

awaddle@k-state.edu

J. Zaborac

CO-EVENTS COORDINATOR

Ryan Whelchel

rtwhelch@k-state.edu

R. Whelchel

SECRETARY

Yigit Celebi

ycelebi@k-state.edu

J. Zaborac

TREASURER

Ben Giguere

silvine2@k-state.edu

J. Zaborac

WEBMASTER

Chris Goodale

gochris8@k-state.edu

J. Zaborac

ALL-CLASS REPRESENTATIVE

Mathew Alford

malford@k-state.edu

J. Zaborac

ALL-CLASS REPRESENTATIVE

Caroline Kabus

ckabus@k-state.edu

J. Zaborac

FACULTY ADVISOR

Kimberly Kramer P.E., S.E.

kramer@k-state.edu

K. Kramer

FACULTY ADVISOR

Bill Zhang, Ph.D. P.E., S.E. LEED A.P.

billz@k-state.edu

B. Zhang
Officers