Home | Officers | Calendar of Events | Links | Event Photos | Scholarships

Executive Officers

Officers

PRESIDENT

Jarrod Zaborac

jzaborac@k-state.edu

J. Zaborac

VICE PRESIDENT

Casey Stallbaumer

caseyst@k-state.edu

C. Stallbaumer

CO-EVENTS COORDINATOR

Alex Waddle

awaddle@k-state.edu

A. Waddle

CO-EVENTS COORDINATOR

Ryan Whelchel

rtwhelch@k-state.edu

R. Whelchel

CO-EVENTS COORDINATOR

(Elect)

Colten Johnson

coltenj@ksu.edu

Coming Soon

SECRETARY

Yigit Celebi

ycelebi@k-state.edu

Y. Celebi

TREASURER

Ben Giguere

silvine2@k-state.edu

B. Giguere

WEBMASTER

Chris Goodale

gochris8@k-state.edu

C. Goodale

HISTORIAN

Mathew Alford

malford@k-state.edu

M. Alford

CO-ALL-CLASS REPRESENTATIVE

Caroline Kabus

ckabus@k-state.edu

C. Kabus

CO-ALL-CLASS REPRESENTATIVE

(Elect)

Samuel McConnell

smcconnell@ksu.edu

Coming Soon

CO-ALL-CLASS REPRESENTATIVE

(Elect)

Kailynn Weyrauch

kailynnw@ksu.edu

Coming Soon

CO-ALL-CLASS REPRESENTATIVE

(Elect)

Hunter Wheeler

hunterw@ksu.edu

Coming Soon

FACULTY ADVISOR

Kimberly Kramer P.E., S.E.

kramer@k-state.edu

K. Kramer

FACULTY ADVISOR

Bill Zhang, Ph.D. P.E., S.E. LEED A.P.

billz@k-state.edu

B. Zhang
Officers