Home | Officers | Calendar of Events | Links | Event Photos | Scholarships | Articles

Executive Officers

Officers

PRESIDENT

Samuel McConnell

smcconnell@k-state.edu

Coming Soon

VICE PRESIDENT

Mathew Alford

malford@k-state.edu

M. Alford

CO-EVENTS COORDINATOR

Scott Schroder

sschroder@k-state.edu

Coming Soon

CO-EVENTS COORDINATOR

Colten Johnson

coltenj@k-state.edu

Coming Soon

CO-EVENTS COORDINATOR

(Elect)

Coming Soon

 

Coming Soon

SECRETARY

Hunter Wheeler

hunterw@k-state.edu

Coming Soon

TREASURER

Caroline Kabus

ckabus@k-state.edu

C. Kabus

WEBMASTER

Kailynn Weyrauch

kailynnw@k-state.edu

Coming Soon

HISTORIAN

Matthew Sipes

mrsipes@k-state.edu

Coming Soon

CO-ALL-CLASS REPRESENTATIVE

Austin Curnutt

curnutt@k-state.edu

Coming Soon

CO-ALL-CLASS REPRESENTATIVE

(Elect)

Leah Collins

leahjane1818@ksu.edu

Coming Soon

CO-ALL-CLASS REPRESENTATIVE

Danny Preut

dpruet93@ksu.edu

Coming Soon

CO-ALL-CLASS REPRESENTATIVE

Rhobee Ybanez

rhobeey@ksu.edu

Coming Soon

FACULTY ADVISOR

Kimberly Kramer P.E., S.E.

kramer@k-state.edu

K. Kramer

FACULTY ADVISOR

Bill Zhang, Ph.D. P.E., S.E. LEED A.P.

billz@k-state.edu

B. Zhang
Officers