1. K-State home
  2. »DSP Homepage
  3. »DSP Calendar

Developing Scholars

DSP Calendar

Fall 2015

August 2015

Monday, August 24, 2015: Fall 2015 semester begins

September 2015

Monday, September 7, 2015: Labor Day- No Classes

Sunday, September 13, 2015: DSP Induction- Time and Location TBA

Monday, September 14, 2015: Last day to receive 100% refund

Monday, September 28, 2015: Last day to drop a class WITHOUT a "W"

October 2015

Sunday, October 11, 2015: October Meeting TBA

Friday, October 30, 2015: Last day to drop a class

November 2015

Sunday, November 1, 2015: Rake-N-Run- Engineering Parking Lot 1pm-5pm

November 23-27, 2015: Thanksgiving Break

December  2015

December 1 -20, 2015: Food and Mitten Drive

Saturday, December 12, 2015: Fall Graduation

December 14-18, 2015: Final Exams- Good Luck!

Spring 2016

January 2016

Monday, January 18, 2016: Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day- "A Day On, Not A Day Off" (DSP Activism)

Tuesday, January 19, 2016: Spring 2015 semester begins

February 2016

Sunday, February 7, 2016: DSP Talent Show- Time and Location TBA

March 2016

Monday, March 7, 2016: ABSTRACTS DUE

Monday, March 14 - Friday, March 18, 2016: Spring Break

April 2016

Sunday, April 17, 2016: DSP 15th ANNUAL SYMPOSIUM- Union Ballroom 12pm-4pm for students 

(1:30- 3:30pm for guests)

May 2016

May 9 -May 13, 2016: Final Exams- Good Luck!

Saturday, May 14, 2016: Spring Graduation

 

Campus Events