DSP Calendar

Fall 2014

August 2014

Monday, August 25, 2014: Fall 2014 semester begins

September 2014

Monday, September 1, 2014: Labor Day- No Classes

Sunday, September 7, 2014: DSP Induction- Union 227 1pm-5pm

Monday, September 15, 2014: Last day to receive 100% refund

September 22nd-26th, 2014: Undergraduate Research & Creative Inquiry Awareness Week

Monday, September 29, 2014: Last day to drop a class WITHOUT a "W"

October 2014

Sunday, October 12, 2014: Monthly Meeting: Potluck

Friday, October 31, 2014: Last day to drop a class

November 2014

Sunday, November 9, 2014: Rake-N-Run- Engineering Parking Lot 1pm-4pm

November 24-28, 2014: Thanksgiving Break

December  2014

Saturday, December 13, 2014: Fall Graduation

December 15-19, 2014: Final Exams- Good Luck!

 

Spring 2015 (Tentative)

January 2015

Monday, January 19, 2015: Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day- "A Day On, Not A Day Off" (DSP Activism)

Tuesday, January 20, 2015: Spring 2015 semester begins

February 2015

Meeting TBA

March 2015

Monday, March 16- Friday, March 20, 2015: Spring Break

Meeting TBA

April 2015

Sunday, April 19, 2015: DSP 15th ANNUAL SYMPOSIUM- Union Ballroom 12pm-4pm for students 

(1:30- 3:30pm for guests)

May 2015

May 11-May 15, 2015: Final Exams- Good Luck!

Saturday, May 16, 2015: Spring Graduation

 

Campus Events