1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »SASW
  4. »Social Work
  5. »Faculty

Department of Sociology, Anthropology, and Social Work

Social Work Faculty

Name
PositionEmail
Calhoun, CherylInstructorcherylcalhoun@ksu.edu
Jun, Jung Sim (Sim Jun)Assistant Professorsimj@ksu.edu
Kremer, KristenAssistant Professorkpkremer@ksu.edu
Kurtz, DonProfessordlk3535@ksu.edu
Lockett, LorenzaAssistant Professorrenz@ksu.edu
Marseline, DebInstructordebm@ksu.edu
Morgan, KimInstructorkmorg@ksu.edu
Scott, MertaInstructormerta@ksu.edu
Holcomb, DebiInstructordebiholcom@ksu.edu

Adjunct and Emeritus* Faculty

NamePositionEmail
Cauble, Betsy*Emeritus Associate Professorbcauble@ksu.edu
Dinkel, Janice*Emeritus Associate Professordinkel@ksu.edu
Gehring, Barbara KrehbielAdjunct Instructor barbkg@ksu.edu
Gibbons, Jacque*Emeritus Associate Professorjacqueg@ksu.edu
Neaderhiser, Rosemary Adjunct Instructorneaderhi@k-state.edu
Sanderson, MollyAdjunct Instructormollysanderson@ksu.edu
Stroup, JennyAdjunct Instructorjsm7744@k-state.edu