1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »SASW
  4. »Social Work
  5. »Faculty

Department of Sociology, Anthropology, and Social Work

Social Work Faculty

Name
PositionEmail
Calhoun, CherylInstructorcherylcalhoun@ksu.edu
Cauble, BetsyAssociate Professorbcauble@ksu.edu
Davis, JenniferAssistant Professorjenkdavi@ksu.edu
Dinkel, JaniceAssociate Professordinkel@ksu.edu
Kurtz, DonAssociate Professordlk3535@ksu.edu
Lockett, LorenzaAssistant Professorrenz@ksu.edu
Marseline, DebInstructordebm@ksu.edu
Morgan, KimInstructorkmorg@ksu.edu
Scott, MertaInstructormerta@ksu.edu

Adjunct and Emeritus* Faculty

NameProgramEmail
Gehring, Barbara KrehbielSocial Workbarbkg@ksu.edu
Gibbons, JacqueSocial Workjacqueg@ksu.edu
Holcomb, DebiSocial Work 
Neaderhiser, Rosemary Social Workneaderhi@k-state.edu
Sanderson, MollySocial Workmollysanderson@ksu.edu
Stroup, JennySocial Workjsm7744@k-state.edu