Faculty and Staff

Faculty

AnthropologyPositionEmail
Alfonso-Durruty, MartaAssistant Professoralfonsod@ksu.edu
Durband, ArtAssociate Professordurband@ksu.edu
Durbin, TrevorInstructortdurbin@ksu.edu
Falcone, JessicaAssociate Professorjfalcone@ksu.edu
Logan, BradResearch Associate Professorblogan@ksu.edu
Loyd, HeatherAssistant Professorhloyd@ksu.edu
Prins, Harald E.L.Distinguished Professorprins@ksu.edu
Ritterbush, Lauren W.Associate Professorlritterb@ksu.edu
Wesch, MichaelAssociate Professormwesch@ksu.edu
Sociology
PositionEmail
Baird, ChardieAssociate Professorcbaird@ksu.edu
Briggs, Jeremy
Instructorjsbriggs@ksu.edu
Cano, MarioAssistant Professormarioc@ksu.edu
Dandaneau, StevenAssociate Professordandaneau@ksu.edu
Dickinson, TorryProfessor, Affiliateddickins@ksu.edu
Garni, AlisaAssociate Professoramgarni@ksu.edu
Goe, RichardProfessorgoe@ksu.edu
Kulcsár, LászlóDepartment Headkulcsar@ksu.edu
Manglos-Weber, NicoletteAssistant Professormanglosweber@ksu.edu
Melander, LisaAssociate Professorlmeland@ksu.edu
Middendorf, GeradProfessormiddendo@ksu.edu
Sanderson, MatthewAssociate Professormattrs@ksu.edu
Shapkina, NadiaAssistant Professorshapkina@ksu.edu
Steinmetz, KevinAssistant Professorkfsteinmetz@ksu.edu
Weyher, FrankAssociate Professorweyher@ksu.edu
Williams, SueAssociate Professorlswilli@ksu.edu
Wood, SpencerAssociate Professorsdwood@ksu.edu
Social Work
PositionEmail
Cauble, BetsyAssociate Professorbcauble@ksu.edu
Davis, JenniferAssistant Professorjenkdavi@ksu.edu
Dinkel, JaniceAssociate Professordinkel@ksu.edu
Gibbons, JacqueAssociate Professorjacqueg@ksu.edu
Kurtz, DonAssociate Professordlk3535@ksu.edu
Lockett, LorenzaAssistant Professorrenz@ksu.edu
Marseline, DebInstructordebm@ksu.edu
Morgan, KimInstructorkmorg@ksu.edu
Norlin, David Associate Professorddnorlin@ksu.edu
Pilgrim, SarahAssistant Professorspilgrim@ksu.edu
NonViolence Studies and ProgramsPosition Email                                                              
Allen, Susan L.Emeritus Director of Nonviolence Education slallen@ksu.edu
Dickinson, TorryProfessor, Affiliateddickins@ksu.edu
Gibbons, JacqueAssociate Professor, Affiliatedjacqueg@ksu.edu
Lambert, DorindaDirector, Counseling Services, K-Statedjlink@ksu.edu
Nietfeld, Thea Instructornietfeldthea@gmail.com
Shapkina, NadiaAssistant Professor, Affiliatedshapkina@ksu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

FacultyProgramEmail
Adamchak, SusanSociologysadamcha@ksu.edu
Akard, PatSociologypakard@ksu.edu
Campbell, AmberAnthropologyarchibbs@k-state.edu
Gehring, Barbara KrehbielSocial Workbarbkg@ksu.edu
Giles, BrettAnthropologybtgiles@k-state.edu
Michie, BarryAnthropologysikarraj@ksu.edu
McBride, BunnyAnthropologybmcb@ksu.edu
Sanderson, MollySocial Workmollysanderson@ksu.edu
West, DixieAnthropologydlwest@ksu.edu

Emeritus Faculty

ProfessorProgramEmail
Benson, JanetAnthropologyjanet@ksu.edu
Dushkin, LelahSociologydushkin@ksu.edu
Finnegan, MichaelAnthropologyfinnegan@ksu.edu
O'Brien, PatriciaAnthropologyob1@ksu.edu
Orbach, HalSociologyhlorbach@ksu.edu
Ottenheimer, Harriet JosephAnthropologymahafan@ksu.edu
Ottenheimer, MartinAnthropologyomar@ksu.edu

Staff

StaffPositionEmail
Bachura, GabrielSociology/Criminology Academic Advisorgbachura@ksu.edu
Dinkel, Janice
Social Work Program Coordinatordinkel@ksu.edu
Falcone, JessicaAnthropology Program Coordinatorjfalcone@ksu.edu
Goe, RichardSociology Program Coordinatorgoe@ksu.edu
Kulcsár, LászlóSASW Department Headkulcsar@ksu.edu
Melander, LisaGraduate Program Director  lmeland@ksu.edu
Morgan, Kim
Social Work Director of Practicumkmorg@ksu.edu
Roberts, SusanAccountant IIscrob@ksu.edu
Roeser, KatherineAdministrative Officerkeroeser@ksu.edu
Rundquist, KarenSASW Senior Administrative Assistantkarenr@ksu.edu