Faculty and Staff

Faculty

AnthropologyPositionEmail
Alfonso-Durruty, MartaAssistant Professoralfonsod@ksu.edu
Falcone, JessicaAssociate Professorjfalcone@ksu.edu
Logan, BradResearch Associate Professorblogan@ksu.edu
Loyd, HeatherAssistant Professorhloyd@ksu.edu
Prins, Harald E.L.Distinguished Professorprins@ksu.edu
Ritterbush, Lauren W.Associate Professorlritterb@ksu.edu
Wesch, MichaelAssociate Professormwesch@ksu.edu
Sociology
PositionEmail
Baird, ChardieAssociate Professorcbaird@ksu.edu
Briggs, Jeremy
Instructorjsbriggs@ksu.edu
Cano, MarioAssistant Professormarioc@ksu.edu
Dandaneau, StevenAssociate Professordandaneau@ksu.edu
Dickinson, TorryProfessor, Affiliateddickins@ksu.edu
Garni, AlisaAssociate Professoramgarni@ksu.edu
Goe, RichardProfessorgoe@ksu.edu
Kulcsár, LászlóProfessorkulcsar@ksu.edu
Melander, LisaAssociate Professorlmeland@ksu.edu
Middendorf, GeradAssociate Professormiddendo@ksu.edu
Sanderson, MatthewAssociate Professormattrs@ksu.edu
Shapkina, NadiaAssistant Professorshapkina@ksu.edu
Steinmetz, KevinAssistant Professorkfsteinmetz@ksu.edu
Weyher, FrankAssociate Professorweyher@ksu.edu
Williams, SueAssociate Professorlswilli@ksu.edu
Wood, SpencerAssociate Professorsdwood@ksu.edu
Social Work
PositionEmail
Cauble, BetsyDepartment Headbcauble@ksu.edu
Dinkel, JaniceAssociate Professordinkel@ksu.edu
Gibbons, JacqueAssociate Professorjacqueg@ksu.edu
Kurtz, DonAssociate Professordlk3535@ksu.edu
Lockett, LorenzaInstructorrenz@ksu.edu
Morgan, KimInstructorkmorg@ksu.edu
NonViolence Studies and ProgramsPosition Email                                                              
Susan L. AllenEmeritus Director of Nonviolence Education slallen@ksu.edu
Thea Nietfeld Instrutornietfeldthea@gmail.com
Torry DickinsonProfessor, Affiliateddickins@k-state.edu
Jacque GibbonsAssociate Professor, Affiliatedjacqueg@ksu.edu
Nadia ShapkinaAssistant Professor, Affiliatedshapkina@ksu.edu
Dorinda Lambert Director, Counseling Services, K-Statedjlink@ksu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

FacultyProgramEmail
Adamchak, SusanSociologysadamcha@ksu.edu
Akard, PatSociologypakard@ksu.edu
Campbell-Hibbs, AmberAnthropologyarchibbs@k-state.edu
Giles, BrettAnthropologybtgiles@k-state.edu
Michie, BarryAnthropologysikarraj@ksu.edu
McBride, BunnyAnthropologybmcb@ksu.edu
Roper, DonnaAnthropologydroper@ksu.edu
West, DixieAnthropologydlwest@ksu.edu

Emeritus Faculty

ProfessorProgramEmail
Benson, JanetAnthropologyjanet@ksu.edu
Dushkin, LelahSociologydushkin@ksu.edu
Finnegan, MichaelAnthropologyfinnegan@ksu.edu
O'Brien, PatriciaAnthropologyob1@ksu.edu
Orbach, HalSociologyhlorbach@ksu.edu
Ottenheimer, Harriet JosephAnthropologymahafan@ksu.edu
Ottenheimer, MartinAnthropologyomar@ksu.edu

Staff

StaffPositionEmail
Bachura, GabrielSociology/Criminology Academic Advisorgbachura@ksu.edu
Cauble, Betsy
SASW Department Headbcauble@ksu.edu
Dinkel, Janice
Social Work Program Coordinatordinkel@ksu.edu
Goble, Melissa
SASW Senior Administrative Specialistmgoble@ksu.edu
Goe, RichardSociology Program Coordinatorgoe@ksu.edu
Kulcsár, LászlóGraduate Program Director  kulcsar@ksu.edu
Morgan, Kim
Social Work Director of Practicumkmorg@ksu.edu
Rundquist, KarenSASW Senior Administrative Assistantkarenr@ksu.edu
Falcone, JessicaAnthropology Program Coordinatormwesch@ksu.edu