1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »SASW
  4. »Anthropology
  5. »Faculty

Department of Sociology, Anthropology, and Social Work

Anthropology Faculty

NamePositionEmail
Alfonso-Durruty, MartaAssociate Professoralfonsod@ksu.edu
Durband, ArtAssociate Professordurband@ksu.edu
Durbin, TrevorAssistant Professortdurbin@ksu.edu
Falcone, JessicaAssociate Professorjfalcone@ksu.edu
Logan, BradResearch Associate Professorblogan@ksu.edu
Managan, KatheVisiting Assistant Professorkmanagan@k-state.edu
Ritterbush, Lauren W.Professorlritterb@ksu.edu
Wesch, MichaelAssociate Professormwesch@ksu.edu

Instructors, Adjuncts & Affiliated Faculty

NameProgramEmail
Campbell, AmberAnthropologyambercampbell@k-state.edu
Giles, BrettAnthropologybtgiles@k-state.edu
Klataske, RyanAnthropologyrklataske@k-state.edu
Klankey, SarahAnthropologybigsis17@ksu.edu
McBride, BunnyAnthropologybmcb@ksu.edu
West, DixieAnthropologydlwest@ksu.edu

Emeritus Faculty

NameProgramEmail
Benson, JanetAnthropologyjanet@ksu.edu
Finnegan, MichaelAnthropologyfinnegan@ksu.edu
O'Brien, PatriciaAnthropologyob1@ksu.edu
Ottenheimer, Harriet JosephAnthropologymahafan@ksu.edu
Ottenheimer, MartinAnthropologyomar@ksu.edu
Prins, Harald E.L.Anthropologyprins@ksu.edu