Holtz Hall

 

 

Mary Ellen Barkley

Assistant Director
Career and Employment Services
101C Holtz Hall
785-532-1680
mebark@k-state.edu

 

 

 

Dana Nordyke

Assistant Director
Career and Employment Services
118 Holtz Hall
785-532-1680
nordyke@k-state.edu

 

 

 

Kerri Day Keller 

Director
Career and Employment Services
100 Holtz Hall
785-532-1691
kdkeller@k-state.edu

 

  

Sharon Fritzson

Director's Assistant
Career and Employment Services
107 Holtz Hall
785-532-1691
sfritzso@k-state.edu

 

  

Debbie Owens

On-Campus Interview Coordinator
Career and Employment Services
120 Holtz Hall
785-532-1691
dowens@k-state.edu

 

 

 

Mary Ewing

Area Assistant
Career and Employment Services
101 Holtz Hall
785-532-1685
mewing@k-state.edu

 

 

 

Alison Sotkovski

Area Assistant
Career and Employment Services
101 Holtz Hall
785-532-6508
alison@k-state.edu

 

 

 

LaToya Farris

Assistant Director
Career and Employment Services
115 Holtz Hall
785-532-6508
lfa9248@k-state.edu

 

 

 

Leah Adeniji

Assistant Director
Career and Employment Services
101D Holtz Hall
785-532-1685
ladeniji@k-state.edu

 

 

 

Jami Clark

Office Manager
Career and Employment Services
102 Holtz Hall
785-532-6506
jclark@k-state.edu

 

 

 

Dawn Wall

Technology Coordinator
Career and Employment Services
103 Holtz Hall
785-532-6506
dawnmw@k-state.edu