Ackert Hall

Image not available 

 

Becki Bohnenblust

Staff
Department of Biology
116B Ackert Hall
(785) 532-6615
becki@k-state.edu

 

Gary Conrad

 

Gary W. Conrad


Distinguished Professor
Department of Biology
339 Ackert Hall, Lab AK 34
(785) 532-6662
gwconrad@k-state.edu

 Carolyn Ferguson

 

Carolyn Ferguson


Associate Professor
Department of Biology
313 Ackert Hall
(785) 532-3166
ferg@k-state.edu

 

Jesse Nippert

 

Jesse Nippert


Assistant Professor
Department of Biology
128 Ackert Hall
(785) 532-3372
nippert@k-state.edu

 Jeroen Roelofs

 

Jeroen Roelofs


Assistant Professor
Department of Biology
338 Ackert Hall
(785) 532-3969
jroelofs@k-state.edu

 

 Alice Boyle

 

Alice Boyle


Assistant Professor
Department of Biology
307 Ackert Hall
(785) 532-1701
aboyle@k-state.edu

 

 Dave Rintoul

 

Dave Rintoul


Interim Director/Associate Professor
Department of Biology
116F Ackert Hall
(785) 532-6615
drintoul@k-state.edu

 

Brett Sandercock

 

Brett K. Sandercock


Associate Professor
Department of Biology
425 Ackert Hall, Lab: 423 Ackert Hall
(785) 532-0120
bsanderc@k-state.edu

Bruce Snyder

 

Bruce Snyder


Instructor
Department of Biology
136 Ackert Hall
(785) 532-2430
basnyder@k-state.edu