Home
Home Join About Us Team Alumni Links Contact Us
Team
 
Team Roster of Fall 2009
First name Last name Email Gender Officer
Hannah Pease hmpease@k-state.edu female
Josh Burns jburns74@ksu.edu male Captain
Lindsey Doan ldoan@ksu.edu female Women's Captain
Ashley Atwell atwell17@ksu.edu female Secretary
Scott Steffen ssteffen@ksu.edu male Commodore
Raven Skinner rskinner@ksu.edu female Treasurer
Sam williams sam1989@ksu.edu female President
Josh kinkaid jkinkaid@ksu.edu male
Matt McGath mattm2@ksu.edu male
Matt Bosworth boz2120@ksu.edu male
Neil Lester nrlester@ksu.edu male
Ashley Brown ashbrown@ksu.edu female
Mark prieb prieb@ksu.edu male
Ryan Getsch r2880684@ksu.edu male
Jim lohkamp jelohkam@ksu.edu male
Tyler Kraus tk2130@ksu.edu male
Will channel willc07@ksu.edu male
Matt Smith starwars@ksu.edu male
Jennifer barben jbarben@ksu.edu female
Sarah Wasinger
Brett Cowhey cowheyb@ksu.edu male
Zach Chappell chappell_zach@yahoo.com male
Clay Wayant cwayant@ksu.edu male
Brian Richardson sydunderstood@yahoo.com male
Erica Davis eldavis@ksu.edu female
Alex Schram male
Anthony Meals
Mitchell Bertrand Mitchber@k-state.edu male
Ashley Eisenbarth iznbrth@ksu.edu female
Chris
Wes Gardner wrendrag@ksu.edu male
Caleb Jordan willie08@ksu.edu male
Brian Allinger allinger@ksu.edu male
Jeremy houser jsh2014@ksu.edu male
Alex Stephens alexs09@ksu.edu male
Crystal aranda crystala@ksu.edu female
Missy Grosdidier missya@ksu.edu female

 

 

 

 


 

© Kansas State Rowing Association. All rights reserved. Credits.