Personality/Social Graduate Students

Name

Advisor

E-Mail

Room Number

Web Page

Barlett, Natalie Barnett ndb@ksu.edu - Research
Chu, Po Sen (Mark) Saucier chupo@ksu.edu BH 5116 Research
Darbyshire, Megan Brannon madarby@ksu.edu BH 561 Research
Daugherty, James Brase jrd07@ksu.edu BH 5108 Research
Fea, Courtney Brannon courtfea@ksu.edu - -
Hockett, Jericho Saucier jericho@ksu.edu BH 567 Research
Jeter, Whitney McDaniel wjeter@ksu.edu BH 562 Research
Livengood, Jennifer Barnett jenlive@ksu.edu - Research
McManus, Jessica Saucier jlm7@ksu.edu BH 499 Research
Miller, Megan Brannon mmmiller@ksu.edu BH 4101 -
Nettelhorst, Stephen Brannon snettu@ksu.edu BH 503 -
Rycek, Jenna McDaniel rycekjm@ksu.edu BH 562 -
Smith, Sara Saucier sjs6655@ksu.edu BH 499 Research
Sonnentag, Tammy Barnett tamson@ksu.edu BH 4101 -
Strain, Megan Brannon mstrain@ksu.edu BH 4101 -
Wadian, Taylor Barnett wadiant@ksu.edu BH 561 -
Webster, Russell Saucier webster@ksu.edu BH 503 Research