Industrial/Organizational Psychology Graduate Students

Name

Advisor

E-Mail

Room Number

Web Page

Connell, Angela Fullagar aconnell@ksu.edu BH 563 Research
Foster-Wilkie, Pamela Fullagar pwilkie@ksu.edu BH 214A Research
Gopalan, Neena Downey ngnair@ksu.edu - Research
Krome, Lesly Knight lrkrome@ksu.edu BH 506 Research
Lundstrom, Joel Knight joell@ksu.edu - -
Mark, Jeff Fullagar jmark@ksu.edu Bh 563 Research
McHenry, Beth Culbertson bmchenry@ksu.edu BH 506 Research
Sitzes, Rebecca Knight sitzes@ksu.edu - Research
Smith, Michael Downey mrs5628@ksu.edu - Research
Sovern, Heather Knight hsovern@ksu.edu - Research
Stetzer, Michael Knight mstetzer@ksu.edu BH 566 -
Van Ittersum, Kyle Fullagar kwvan@ksu.edu BH 566 -
Waples, Chris Knight cwaples@ksu.edu BH 558 -
Weyhrauch, William Culbertson wsweyhra@ksu.edu BH 563 Research
Whitney, Dianne Downey dwhitney@ksu.edu BH 5109 Research