Industrial/Organizational Faculty

Name

Division

E-Mail

Room Number

Phone(785)

Web Page

Culbertson, Satoris I/O satoris@ksu.edu BH 421 532-0620 Research Page
Downey, Ronald I/O downey@ksu.edu BH 472 532-5475 Research Page, Home Page
Fullagar, Clive I/O fullagar@ksu.edu BH 416 532-0608 Research Page
Knight, Patrick I/O knight@ksu.edu BH 411 532-0612 Research Page

Industrial/Organizational Adjunct Faculty

Name

Division

E-Mail

Room Number

Phone

Web Page

Best,
Richard
I/O
rbest@satx.rr.com
492
(210) 861-2805
 
Halpin, Stanley M.
I/O
halpin@ksu.edu
492
(816) 916-3145