Industrial/Organizational Psychology Alumni

This list is a work in progress. If you notice a missing PhD alumnus from this list, please notify us at ksu.psych.alumni@gmail.com. Please include the following subject heading in your email: "ATTN: Alumni Info." Thank You!

Name

Advisor

E-Mail

Web Page

Best, Rick
Downey
Details
Brunner, Jason Knight   Details
Bunce, Larry   buncel@umkc.edu Details
Burke, Kelly
Fullagar
Details
Clough, Debbie   debora.clough@nist.gov Details
Comer, Cheryl Knight   Details
Conner (McCabe), Amy
Brannon
Details
Egleston, David Fullagar   Details
Gaylord, Terry   terry.x.gaylord@jpmorgan.com Details
Gill, David Downey   Details
Hackett, Ann   ahackett1@kc.rr.com Details
Howland, Karen
Downey
Details
Hughes (Lucas), Jennifer L. Wanberg/Knight jhughes@agnesscott.edu Details
Isensee, Scott   Isensee@aol.com Details
Johnson, Cathy   CBJohnson@kc.rr.com Details
King, Craig V.
Fullagar
Details
Kuhnert, Karl
Saal
Details
Lee, Shin   Shin.Lee@mortgage.wellsFargo.com Details
Linsner, Sarah Fullagar   Details
Locar, Tom   tom@businesselite.com Details
Lundstrom, Joel Knight   Details
Marquart, Paul   paul.a.marquardt@gmail.com Details
Meridith, Selden   meridith.selden@gmail.com Details
Mills, Maura Fullagar   Details
Mills, Nick   nmills@ford.com Details
Montez, Tracy   Tracymontez@sbcglobal.net Details
Mutschink, John Knight   Details
Perrin, Bruce M.
Knight
Details
Phelps, Jeanne "Skip"
Downey
Details
Platt, Tracy   tracy.platt@landsend.com Details
R., Karen   karen.ruth1@gmail.com Details
Reed, Jeffrey, G.
Saal
Details
Riggs, Matt   mriggs@csusb.edu Details
Rupayana, Disha Fullagar   Details
Schultz-Wock, Monica   monicawock@gmail.com Details
Selden-Pease, Meredith
Downey
Details
Shull, Carla   ckshull_rfl@yahoo.com Details
Simon, Linda
Knight
Details
Slick, Renee   drslick@rrgconsulting.org Details
Steele, John Fullagar   Details
Sumer, Canan hcanan@metu.edu.tr   Details
Stockdale, Peggy
Saal
Details
Tak, Jinkook   tak@kw.ac.kr Details
Watson, Kelley   kelley_watson@amat.com Details
Watt, John D.
Fullagar
Details
Wefald, Andrew Downey   Details