Alumni

This list is a work in progress. If you notice a missing PhD alumnus from this list, please notify us at ksu.psych.alumni@gmail.com. Please include the following subject heading in your email: "ATTN: Alumni Info." Thank You!

Bechtold, JohnDr. Richard J. Harrisjbechtol@messiah.edu 
Bonds-Raacke, Jennifer M.Dr. Richard J. HarrisJennifer.raacke@uncp.eduResearch Page
Brigell, MitchellDr. John Uhlarikmitchell.brigell@novartis.comResearch Page
Bruno, KristinDr. Richard J. Harriskbruno@glendale.cc.ca.us 
Cady, Elizabeth T.Dr. Richard J. Harrisecady@nae.eduResearch Page
Dino, GeriDr. James Shanteau- 
Dubitsky, TonyDr. Richard J. Harris- 
Elgin, PeterDr. John Uhlarikp.elgin@mchsi.comResearch Page
Farris, Joseph ShawnDr. Keith Jones Research Page
Friel, BrianDr. Richard J. Harrisbfriel@esu.edu 
Gaeth, GaryDr. James Shanteau-Research Page
Gibbons, Jeffrey A.Dr. Charles P. Thompsonjgibbons@cnu.eduResearch Page
Johnson, AndrewDr. Richard J. HarrisAJohnson@mail.park.edu 
Jordan, KevinDr. John Uhlarik- 
Jou, JerwenDr. Richard J. Harrisjjou@utpa.eduResearch Page
Klassen, MichaelDr. Richard J. HarrisMichael.Klassen@uni.edu 
Maskarinec, Ann S.Dr. Charles P. Thompson  
Misceo, GiovanniDr. Thaddeus Cowan- 
Monaco, GregDr. Richard J. Harrisgmonaco@ksu.edu 
Nelson, ElizabethDr. Richard J. Harrisenelson@cbu.edu 
Noble, ShawnDr. James Shanteau- 
Phelps, RuthDr. James Shanteau-Research Page
Pounds, JuliaDr. Richard J. Harrisjulia.pounds@faa.govResearch Page
Raacke, JohnDr. James Shanteaujohn.raacke@uncp.edu 
Ricketts, MitchellDr. James Shanteau Research Page
Rohrbaugh, ClarenceDr. James Shanteau- 
Schoen, LawrenceDr. Richard J. Harris- 
Tran, TuanDr. Richard J. Harristuanqksu@gmail.com 
Troutman, MichaelDr. James Shanteau- 
Vogl, RodneyDr. Charles P. Thompsonrvogl@cbu.edu 
Vowels, ChristopherDr. James Shanteau-Research Page
Walker, W. RichardDr. Charles P. Thompson-