Cognitive/Human Factors Graduate Students

Name

Advisor

E-Mail

Room Number

Web Page

Daugherty, James Brase jrd07@ksu.edu BH 5108 Research
de la Garza, Bernie Harris bdelagar@ksu.edu - -
Ellis, Katrina Loschky kmellis@ksu.edu BH 434 -
Freeman, Tyler Loschky tylerf@ksu.edu BH 558 Research
Hilgenkamp, Heather Shanteau hah6688@ksu.edu BH 432 -
Hill, W. Trey Brase wthill@ksu.edu BH 559 Research
Hinds, Ryan Harris rmh07840@ksu.edu BH 5117 -
Hughes, Gabriel Loschky gahughes@ksu.edu BH 564 -
Larson, Adam Loschky adlarson@ksu.edu BH 559 Research
Park, Jisook (April) Shanteau jsapril@ksu.edu BH 432 Research
Peaden, Lora Brase lorap@ksu.edu BH 434 -
Piocuda, Jorge Harris jep0151@ksu.edu BH 564 -
Raddatz, Kimberly Harris kimrad@ksu.edu - -
Rai, Manpreet Harris mkrai@ksu.edu BH 587 -