Cognitive/Human Factors Psychology Alumni

This list is a work in progress. If you notice a missing PhD alumnus from this list, please notify us at ksu.psych.alumni@gmail.com. Please include the following subject heading in your email: "ATTN: Alumni Info." Thank You!

Bechtold, John Dr. Richard J. Harris jbechtol@messiah.edu  
Bonds-Raacke, Jennifer M. Dr. Richard J. Harris Jennifer.raacke@uncp.edu Research Page
Brigell, Mitchell Dr. John Uhlarik mitchell.brigell@novartis.com Research Page
Bruno, Kristin Dr. Richard J. Harris kbruno@glendale.cc.ca.us  
Cady, Elizabeth T. Dr. Richard J. Harris ecady@nae.edu Research Page
Dino, Geri Dr. James Shanteau -  
Dubitsky, Tony Dr. Richard J. Harris -  
Elgin, Peter Dr. John Uhlarik p.elgin@mchsi.com Research Page
Friel, Brian Dr. Richard J. Harris bfriel@esu.edu  
Gaeth, Gary Dr. James Shanteau - Research Page
Gibbons, Jeffrey A. Dr. Charles P. Thompson jgibbons@cnu.edu Research Page
Johnson, Andrew Dr. Richard J. Harris AJohnson@mail.park.edu  
Jordan, Kevin Dr. John Uhlarik -  
Jou, Jerwen Dr. Richard J. Harris jjou@utpa.edu Research Page
Klassen, Michael Dr. Richard J. Harris Michael.Klassen@uni.edu  
Misceo, Giovanni Dr. Thaddeus Cowan -  
Monaco, Greg Dr. Richard J. Harris gmonaco@ksu.edu  
Nelson, Elizabeth Dr. Richard J. Harris enelson@cbu.edu  
Noble, Shawn Dr. James Shanteau -  
Phelps, Ruth Dr. James Shanteau - Research Page
Pounds, Julia Dr. Richard J. Harris julia.pounds@faa.gov Research Page
Raacke, John Dr. James Shanteau john.raacke@uncp.edu  
Ricketts, Mitchell Dr. James Shanteau   Research Page
Rohrbaugh, Clarence Dr. James Shanteau -  
Schoen, Lawrence Dr. Richard J. Harris -  
Tran, Tuan Dr. Richard J. Harris tuanqksu@gmail.com  
Troutman, Michael Dr. James Shanteau -  
Vogl, Rodney Dr. Charles P. Thompson rvogl@cbu.edu  
Vowels, Christopher Dr. James Shanteau - Research Page
Walker, W. Richard Dr. Charles P. Thompson -