1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Psychological Sciences
  4. »Alumni
  5. »Alumni Advisory Council

Department of Psychological Sciences

Alumni Advisory Council Members

By-Laws

Description of Duties

2009 Minutes

2009 Attachments

2010 Minutes

2011 Minutes

2012 Minutes

2013 Minutes 

2014 Minutes

2015 Minutes

2016 Minutes

Mr. Milt Ahlerich (BS 1968)
President, Ahlerich Consulting Group
Alexandria, VA
ahlsecure@gmail.com

Ms. Gail Antenen (BS 1980)
Court Services Officer, State of Kansas
Ness City, KS
lastones@gbta.net

Ms. Regina Barker (BS 1986)
Regional Process Lead, Global HR Operations
Cargill, Minneapolis, MN
Barker.regina@gmail.com

Ms. Lindsey Firebaugh Bock (BS 2004)
Neuropsychometrician,University of Missouri-Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri
lfire33@hotmail.com

Dr. Mitch Brigell (PhD 1977, Cog/HF)
Director, Clinical Development, Aerpio Therapeutics
Cincinnati, OH
mbrigell@aerpio.com

Dr. Kelly Burke (PhD 1993, I/O)
Head of Corporate HR, Huhtamaki Americas
DeSoto, Kansas
kelly_burke@huhtamaki.com

Dr. Susan Burns (MS 1970, S/P)
Vice President of Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty
Clarke University, Dubuque, Iowa
susanrburns@gmail.com

Mr. Thomas Clark (BS 1971)
Executive in Residence, KSU College of Business
Manhattan, Kansas
thclark@k-state.edu

Dr. Michelle Coker (Binkley) (BS, 1984)
Clinical Psychologist, Bariatric Center of Kansas City
Lenexa, Kansas
5cokers@gmail.com

Mr. William Conaway (BS 1990)
Dignity Health
Los Angeles, CA
wconaway07@yahoo.com

Dr. Bill Deeds (PhD 1979, AL/BN)
Provost
Morningside College
Sioux City, IA
deeds@morningside.edu

Dr. Joel DiGirolamo (MS 2006, I/O)
President of Turbocharged Leadership
Lexington, Kentucky
joel@jdigirolamo.com

 

Mr. Richard Felton (BS 1976)
East Cleveland (Ohio) City Schools
richfelton@aol.com

Dr. Frank Ferraro (PhD 2003, AL/BN)
Associate Professor of Psychology
Nebraska Wesleyan University, Kearney, NE
fferraro@nebrwesleyan.edu

Ms. Janet Biggs Gee (BS 1976)
KSDE Licensed Psychologist
Stafford, KS
redboot@sbcglobal.net

Dr. Amy Gross (PhD 1995, I/O)
Independent Consultant, Manhattan, KS
amygross785@gmail.com

Dr. J. Andy Karafa (PhD 1999, S/P)
Dean, College of Liberal Arts
State University of New York at Fredonia
andy.karafa@fredonia.edu

Dr. Sandi McCoy Kramos (BS 1988)
Private Practice, Manhattan, KS
doctorsandi@gmail.com

Dr. Desirae McKenzie Moreno (BS 2003)
Private Practice
Wichita, Kansas
des_moreno@yahoo.com

Dr. Steve Quackenbush (PhD 1996, S/P)
Professor and Chairperson
Department of Psychology, University of Maine at Farmington
steven.quackenbush@maine.edu

Dr. Doug Peterson (PhD 1999, Cog/HF)
Director of Human Factors
University of South Dakota, Vermillion, SD
Doug.Peterson@usd.edu

Ms. DeKeta Nicholson Schuckman (BS 1984)
Partner, Nicholson Ventures
Dodge City, KS
deketa@nvfarms.net

Dr. Kenneth Sewell (BS 1986)
Vice President for Research
Oklahoma State University
kenneth.sewell@okstate.edu

Dr. Michael Tagler (PhD 2000, S/P)
Associate Professor of Psychology
Ball State University, Muncie, IN
mjtagler@bsu.edu

Dr. Todd Thiele (PhD 1995, AL/BN)
Professor of Psychology
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, NC
thiele@uc.edu

Dr. Rick Thomas (PhD 2004)
Associate Professor of Psychology
Georgia Tech, Atlanta, GA
rick.thomas@psych.gatech.edu

Ms. Jeanne Tomiser (MS 1979, AL/BN)
Chief Psychologist
Kansas Neurological Institute
jeanne.tomiser@kni.ks.gov

Dr. Mike Troutman (PhD 1977, Cog/HF)
CMT Marketing Analytics
mtroutman@ix.netcom

Dr. Kelley Watson (PhD 2007, I/O)
Head of Human Resources
Dyson US; Houston, TX
kelleydwatson@hotmail.com

Ms. Lisa Way (BS 1993)
Senior Director, Commitment Management
Granger; Chicago, IL
lisah008@yahoo.com

Dr. April West (BS 2001)
Director of Human Resources
JW Marriott, Chicago, IL
awest.phd@gmail.com

 

(highest degree at KSU and year)

Contact Jerry Frieman at frieman@ksu.edu for additional information.