Alumni Advisory Council Members

By-Laws

Description of Duties

2009 Minutes

2009 Attachments

2010 Minutes

2011 Minutes

2012 Minutes

Dr. Suzette (Sue) Astley (PhD 1984, AL/BN)
Psychology Department, Law Hall
Cornell College
sastley@cornellcollege.edu

Ms. Lindsey Firebaugh Bock (BS 2004)
Neuropsychometrician
UMKC
lfire33@hotmail.com

Dr. Jennifer Bonds-Raacke (PhD 2004, Experimental Psychology)
Department of Psychology
Chair, Associate Professor
Fort Hays State University
jmbondsraacke@fhsu.edu
Dr. Kelly Burke (PhD 1993, I/O)
Director of HR for Payless Shoes

Dr. Susan Burns (PhD 2002, Social)
VP for Academic Affairs
Clarke University
Susan.burns@clarke.edu

Mr. Thomas Clark (BS 1971)
Verizon, Austin, TX  
tclark516@gmail.com

Mr. William Conaway (BS 1990)
Director of Activation at Dignity Health, Los Angeles
wconaway07@yahoo.com

Dr. Bill Deeds (PhD 1979, AL/BN)
VP Academic Affairs                       
Morningside College
deeds@morningside.edu

Dr. Paul Detrick (BA 1971)
Clinical Psychologist
Florissant Psychological Services
fps-stl@sbcglobal.net

Mr. Joel DiGirolamo (MS 2006, I/O)
President
Turbocharged Leadership
joel@jdigirolamo.com

Dr. Michael Dougherty (BS 1993)
Professor of Psychology
University of Maryland
mdougher@umd.edu

Dr. Frank Ferraro (PhD 2003, AL/BN)
Associate Professor of Psychology
Nebraska Wesleyan University
fferraro@nebrwesleyan.edu

Dr. Gary Gaeth (PhD 1980, Cog/HF)
Professor of Marketing
University of Iowa
gary-gaeth@uiowa.edu

Ms. Janet (Biggs) Gee (BS 1976)
Stafford, KS
redboot@sbcglobal.net

Dr. Andrew Karafa (PhD 1995, S/P)
Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Ferris State University
karafaj@ferris.edu

Dr. Sandi McCoy Kramos (BS 1988)
Private Practice, Manhattan              
doctorsandi@gmail.com

Ms. Desirae (McKenzie) Moreno (BS 2003)
Counselor
Comcare
des_moreno@yahoo.com

Dr. Paul Muchinsky (MS 1970)
Professor of Management and Marketing
University of North Carolina
noni7@earthlink.net

Dr. John Raacke (PhD 2005, Cognitive)
Psychology Department
Ft. Hays State University
jdraacke@fhsu.edu

Dr. Rebecca Schlegel (BS 2004)
Assistant Professor of Psychology, Texas A&M University
schlegelrj@gmail.com

Ms. DeKeta (Nicholson) Schuckman (BS 1984)
Partner, Nicholson Ventures
deketa@nvfarms.net

Dr. Kenneth Sewell (BS 1986)
Vice President for Research and Economic Development
University of New Orleans
ksewell@uno.edu

Dr. Nozomu Sonda (BS 1986)
Japan
sonda_nozomu@ybb.ne.jp
Dr. Margaret Stockdale (PhD 1990, I/O)
Department of Psychology, Professor and Chair
Indiana University Purdue University at Indianapolis
pstockda@iupui.edu
Dr. H. Canan Sumer (PhD 1996, I/O)
Department of Psychology
Middle East Technical University
hcanan@metu.edu.tr
Dr. Nebi Sumer (PhD 1996, Social)
Department of Psychology, Chairperson
Middle East Technical University
nsumer@metu.edu.tr
Dr. Jinkook Tak (PhD 1991, I/O)
Professor, Department of Industrial Psychology Chairperson, Department of Coaching Psychology, Graduate School of Education
Kwangwoon University, S. Korea
tak@kw.ac.kr

Dr. Pat Tetreault (PhD 1986, S/P)
Director, LGBTQA Resource Center at UNL
Assistant Director, Student Involvement
ptetreault1@unl.edu

Ms. Jeanne Tomiser (MS 1979, AL/BN)
Chief Psychologist
Kansas Neurological Institute
jeanne.tomiser@kni.ks.gov

Dr. Mike Troutman (PhD 1974, Cog/HF)
CMT Marketing Analytics
mtroutman@ix.netcom.com

Dr. April West (BS 2001)
Director of Human Resources
JW Marriott Chicago
awest.phd@gmail.com

(highest degree at KSU and year)

Contact Jerry Frieman at frieman@ksu.edu for additional information.