1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Psychological Sciences
  4. »Alumni
  5. »Alumni Advisory Council

Department of Psychological Sciences

Alumni Advisory Council Members

By-Laws

Description of Duties

2009 Minutes

2009 Attachments

2010 Minutes

2011 Minutes

2012 Minutes

2013 Minutes 

2014 Minutes

Mr. Milt Ahlerich (BS 1968)
President, Ahlerich Consulting Group, Alexandria, VA
ahlsecure@gmail.com

Ms. Gail Antenen (BS 1980)
Court Services Officer
State of Kansas, Ness City, KS
lastones@gbta.net

Dr. Suzette 'Sue' Astley (PhD 1984, AL/BN)
Professor of Psychology
Cornell College, Mt Vernon, IA
sastley@cornellcollege.edu

Ms. Regina Barker (BS 1986)
Regional Process Lead, Global HR Operations
Cargill, Minneapolis, MN
Barker.regina@gmail.com

Ms. Lindsey Firebaugh Bock (BS 2004)
Neuropsychometrician
UMKC
lfire33@hotmail.com

Dr. Jennifer Bonds-Raacke (PhD 2004, Experimental Psychology)
Associate Professor and Chairperson
Department of Psychology
Fort Hays State University
jmbondsraacke@fhsu.edu

Dr. Mitch Brigell (PhD 1971, Cog/HF)
Director of Clinical Development, Aerpio Therapeutics
Cincinnati, OH
mbrigell@aerpio.com

Dr. Kelly Burke (PhD 1993, I/O)
Head of Corporate HR, Huhtamaki Americas
DeSoto, Kansas
Kelly_burke09@yahoo.com

Mr. Thomas Clark (BS 1971)
Executive in Residence, KSU College of Business
thclark@k-state.edu

Mr. William Conaway (BS 1990)
Dignity Health, Los Angeles, CA
wconaway07@yahoo.com

Dr. Bill Deeds (PhD 1979, AL/BN)
Provost
Morningside College, Sioux City, IA
deeds@morningside.edu

Mr. Joel DiGirolamo (MS 2006, I/O)
Director of Coaching Science, International Coach Federation
Lexington, KY
joel@jdigirolamo.com

Dr. Frank Ferraro (PhD 2003, AL/BN)
Associate Professor of Psychology
Nebraska Wesleyan University, Kearney, NE
fferraro@nebrwesleyan.edu

Dr. Gary Gaeth (PhD 1980, Cog/HF)
Professor of Marketing
University of Iowa
gary-gaeth@uiowa.edu

Ms. Janet Biggs Gee (BS 1976)
KSDE Licensed Psychologist
Stafford, KS
redboot@sbcglobal.net

Dr. Amy Gross (PhD 1995, I/O)
Independent Consultant, Manhattan, KS
amygross785@gmail.com

Dr. J. Andy Karafa (PhD 1995, S/P)
Dean, College of Liberal Arts
State University of New York at Fredonia
andy.karafa@fredonia.edu

Dr. Sandi McCoy Kramos (BS 1988)
Private Practice, Manhattan, KS
doctorsandi@gmail.com

Dr. Desirae McKenzie Moreno (BS 2003)
Private Practice
Wichita, kS
des_moreno@yahoo.com

Dr. Steve Quackenbush (PhD 1996, S/P)
Professor and Chairperson
Department of Psychology, University of Maine at Farmington
steven.quackenbush@maine.edu

Dr. John Raacke (PhD 2005, Cognitive)
Associate Professor and Chairperson
Department of Justice Studies
Ft. Hays State University
jdraacke@fhsu.edu

Dr. Lodis Rhodes (MS 1970, S/P)
Professor of Public Affairs
University of Texas
lrhodes@mail.utexas.edu

Dr. Rebecca Schlegel (BS 2004)
Assistant Professor of Psychology, Texas A&M University
schlegelrj@gmail.com

Ms. DeKeta Nicholson Schuckman (BS 1984)
Partner, Nicholson Ventures
Dodge City, KS
deketa@nvfarms.net

Dr. Kenneth Sewell (BS 1986)
Vice President for Research
Oklahoma State University
kenneth.sewell@okstate.edu

Dr. Linda Simon (PhD 1996, I/O)
Executive Vice President Walmart USA
Bentonville, AR
linda.simon@walmart.com

Dr. Pat Tetreault (PhD 1986, S/P)
Director, LGBTQA Resource Center at UNL
Assistant Director, Student Involvement
ptetreault1@unl.edu

Ms. Jeanne Tomiser (MS 1979, AL/BN)
Chief Psychologist
Kansas Neurological Institute
jeanne.tomiser@kni.ks.gov

Dr. Mike Troutman (PhD 1974, Cog/HF)
CMT Marketing Analytics
mtroutman@ix.netcom

Dr. Gary Wells (BS 1973)
Distinguished Professor
Department of Psychology, Iowa State University
glwells@iastate.edu

Dr. April West (BS 2001)
Director of Human Resources
JW Marriott, Chicago, IL
awest.phd@gmail.com

 

(highest degree at KSU and year)

Contact Jerry Frieman at frieman@ksu.edu for additional information.