Office of the Provost and Senior Vice President
Kansas State University
108 Anderson Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506

 

785-532-6224
masona@k-state.edu

 

Provost's Events

Sunday, December 21, 2014
Week A
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Deadline (5pm) (4pm if through KSOL) to submit Fall 2014 Term final grades.
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Term Final Grades available in iSIS
one-half day University Holiday
Thursday, December 25, 2014
University Holiday
Friday, December 26, 2014
University Holiday
Sunday, December 28, 2014
Week B
Monday, December 29, 2014
January 2015 Intersession begins.
Thursday, January 1, 2015
University Holiday
Friday, January 2, 2015
Last day to order transcripts at no charge for current students who graduated Fall 2014 or who will not be enrolled for Spring 2015.
Sunday, January 4, 2015
Week C
Sunday, January 11, 2015
Week D
Friday, January 16, 2015
January 2015 Intersession ends.
Sunday, January 18, 2015
Week 1
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Spring 2015 Term begins.
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Week 2
6th calendar day.