Office of the Provost and Senior Vice President
Kansas State University
108 Anderson Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506

 

785-532-6224
masona@k-state.edu

 

Provost's Events

Sunday, February 1, 2015
Week 3
13th calendar day.
Sunday, February 8, 2015
Week 4
20th calendar day.
Sunday, February 15, 2015
Week 5
27th calendar day.
Sunday, February 22, 2015
Week 6
34th calendar day.
Sunday, March 1, 2015
Week 7
41st calendar day.
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Week 8
48th calendar day.
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Week A
55th calendar day.
Monday, March 16, 2015
Student Holiday
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Student Holiday
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Student Holiday
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Student Holiday
Friday, March 20, 2015
Student Holiday
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Week 9
62nd calendar day.
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Week 10
69th calendar day.
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Week 11
76th calendar day.