Office of the Provost and Senior Vice President
Kansas State University
108 Anderson Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506

 

785-532-6224
masona@k-state.edu

 

Provost's Events

Sunday, May 24, 2015
Week 1
Monday, May 25, 2015
University Holiday
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Summer 2015 Term begins.
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Week 2
6th calendar day.
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Week 3
13th calendar day.
Sunday, June 14, 2015
Week 4
20th calendar day.
Sunday, June 21, 2015
Week 5
27th calendar day.
Sunday, June 28, 2015
Week 6
34th calendar day.
Friday, July 3, 2015
University Holiday
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Week 7
41st calendar day.
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Week 8
48th calendar day.
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Week 9
55th calendar day.
Sunday, July 26, 2015
Week 10
62nd calendar day.
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Week 11
69th calendar day.
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Week 12
76th calendar day.