Office of the Provost and Senior Vice President
Kansas State University
108 Anderson Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506

 

785-532-6224
masona@k-state.edu

 

Provost's Events

Monday, September 22, 2014
Last day for 50% refund for a regular session course.
Fall Census Day.
Friday, September 26, 2014
Spring 2015 course schedule on web.
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Week 6
35th calendar day.
Monday, September 29, 2014
Last day to drop a regular session course without a W being recorded.
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Applications due for undergraduate international students for Spring 2015 Term
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Week 7
42nd calendar day.
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Week 8
49th calendar day.
Thursday, October 16, 2014
DCE Evening College 2nd 8-week courses begin.
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Week 9
56th calendar day.
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Week 10
63rd calendar day.
Monday, October 27, 2014
Enrollment for Spring 2015 Term.
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Enrollment for Spring 2015 Term.
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Enrollment for Spring 2015 Term.
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Enrollment for Spring 2015 Term.
Friday, October 31, 2014
Enrollment for Spring 2015 Term.
Last day to drop a regular session course.