1. K-State home
  2. »Office of the Provost
  3. »About
  4. »Administrative searches
  5. »Search Committee for Dean of K-State Global Campus

Office of the Provost and Senior Vice President

Search Committee for Dean of K-State Global Campus

  • Ruth Dyer, committee chair, senior vice provost for academic affairs, Provost's Office
  • Kathy Burkholder, director of information services, K-State Global Campus
  • Lydell Cox, office specialist I, K-State Global Campus
  • Bronwyn Fees, professor and associate dean for academic affairs, College of Human Ecology
  • Debbie Hagenmaier, assistant director of conferences & noncredit programs, K-State Global Campus
  • Long Huynh, associate dean for enrollment management & marketing, K-State Global Campus
  • David Lehman, instructor of marketing and associate director of National Strategic Selling Institute, College of Business Administration
  • Amy Martens, manager of engineering services, Blue Cross & Blue Shield of Kansas
  • Jason Maseberg-Tomlinson, director of student access center, Office of Student Life
  • Debbie Mercer, professor and dean of College of Education
  • Miranda Moore, undergraduate student, Communication Studies and Political Science
  • Ashley Noll, office specialist II, K-State Global Campus
  • Jennifer Rettele-Thomas, associate vice president of campaign & principal gift operations, KSU Foundation
  • Alysia Starkey, associate dean for undergraduate studies, K-State Polytechnic
  • Ellen Stauffer, engineering program coordinator, K-State Global Campus
  • Cathleen Stotts, accountant I / personnel specialist, College of Engineering
  • Dean Vakas, chief operation officer, K-State Olathe
  • Harry Williamson, director of administration and finance, K-State Global Campus
  • Ron Wilson, director of Huck Boyd National Institute for Rural Development