1. K-State home
  2. »Powercat Motorsports
  3. »Contact Information

Powercat Motorsports

Contact Information

Faculty Adviser:

Kevin Wanklyn
kwanklyn@ksu.edu
(785) 532-6132

President:

Trevor Duerksen

tduerksen@ksu.edu

Chassis Design Leader:

Janie Osif

janielizzie@ksu.edu

Drivetrain Design Leader:

Cole Fincham

cofinc@ksu.edu

Engine Design Leader:

Casey Wise

cwise124@ksu.edu

Suspension Design Leader:

Dan Rowland

dlroland@ksu.edu

Aerodynamics Design Leader:

Brett Cook

brett12@ksu.edu

Ergonomics Design Leader:

Nate Moyer

ndmoyer@ksu.edu

Electronics Design Leader:

Bailey Martin

bailey0518@ksu.edu

Data Aquisition/Vehicle Dynamics Leader:

Tim Spencer

taspence@ksu.edu

Business Manager:

Zac Bair

zbair12@ksu.edu