1. K-State home
  2. »Powercat Motorsports
  3. »Contact Information

Powercat Motorsports

Contact Information

Faculty Adviser:

Kevin Wanklyn
kwanklyn@ksu.edu
(785) 532-6132

President:

Patrick Harwell
pharwell@ksu.edu

Chassis Design Leader:

Aaron Gleason
ajgleason@ksu.edu

Drivetrain Design Leader:

Trevor Duerksen
tduerksen@ksu.edu

Engine Design Leader:

Dwight Pearson
dwpearson@ksu.edu

Suspension Design Leader:

Tim Spencer
taspence@ksu.edu

Aerodynamics Design Leader:

Brett Cook
brett12@ksu.edu

Ergonomics Design Leader:

Brendan Gundy
bcgundy@ksu.edu

Electronics Design Leader:

Tyler Hinnen
thinnen@ksu.edu

Business Manager:

Zac Bair
zbair12@ksu.edu