FACULTY

Bell, Sam             
sbell3@ksu.edu
Assistant Professor
Bernick, Ethan
emb0111@ksu.edu
Associate Professor
Birkhead, Nathaniel
birkhead@ksu.edu
Assistant Professor
Carlin, John
jwcarlin@ksu.edu

Executive in Residence
Visiting Professor

Ciftci, Sabri
ciftci@ksu.edu
Assistant Professor
Fliter, John
jfliter@ksu.edu
University Distinguished Teaching Scholar
Associate Professor
Flynn, Michael
meflynn@ksu.edu
Assistant Professor
Franke, Jim
jfranke@ksu.edu
Director of Graduate Studies
Associate Professor
Heidbreder, Brianne
heidbr@ksu.edu
Assistant Professor
Herspring, Dale
falka@ksu.edu
University Distinguished Professor
Johnson, Laurie
lauriej@ksu.edu
Professor
Kisangani, Emizet
emizetk@ksu.edu
Professor
Long, Andrew
aglong@ksu.edu
Director of Security Studies
Associate Professor
Machain, Carla Martinez
carlamm@ksu.edu
Assistant Professor
Pickering, Jeffrey
jjp@ksu.edu

Department Head
Professor

Schafer, Josephine
jgschafer@ksu.edu
Assistant Professor
Stapley, Craig
cjstap@ksu.edu
Assistant Professor
Zhang, Zhiwei
zhiwei@ksu.edu
Assistant Professor

 

ACADEMIC ADVISORS

Fliter, John

jfliter@ksu.edu

Associate Professor                     

Boxberger, Chris     

cmbox@ksu.edu

Advisor


STAFF

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF 

Bohnenblust, Krista            
kbohnny@ksu.edu                   Senior Administrative Assistant
Sanford, Annette
annettes@ksu.edu                  Senior Administrative Specialist

STUDENT WORKERS      

Hines, Alexander
polsci@ksu.edu
Sheehan, Sara
polsci@ksu.edu

GTAs

 
Codjo, Juste
codjo@ksu.edu
Drury, Luke 
ldrury@ksu.edu
Eimer, Chelsey 
cbeimer@ksu.edu
Greene, Jasmine 
jbgreene@ksu.edu
Gunn, Lyle 
llgunn@ksu.edu
Kiyani, Ghashia
gok100@ksu.edu
McCart, Jessie 
mccart22@ksu.edu
Oestman, Jared 
jostreet@ksu.edu
Rosenberg, Leo 
leor@ksu.edu
Wasinger, Jared 
jared11@ksu.edu

 

EMERITUS FACULTY

Michie, Aruna

arunam@ksu.edu

Associate Professor Emeritus

Richter, Linda

lrichter@ksu.edu

Professor Emeritus

Richter, William

wrichter@ksu.edu

Professor Emeritus

Tummala, Krishna

tummala@ksu.edu

Professor Emeritus

Unekis, Joe

jku@ksu.edu

Associate Professor Emeritus