FACULTY

Bell, Sam
sbell3@ksu.edu
Associate Professor

Bernick, Ethan
emb0111@ksu.edu
Associate Professor

Birkhead, Nathaniel
birkhead@ksu.edu
Assistant Professor

Carlin, John
jwcarlin@ksu.edu
Executive in Residence
Visiting Professor
Ciftci, Sabri
ciftci@ksu.edu
Associate Professor

Fliter, John
jfliter@ksu.edu
University Distinguished Teaching Scholar
Associate Professor
Flynn, Michael
meflynn@ksu.edu
Assistant Professor

Franke, Jim
jfranke@ksu.edu
Director of Graduate Studies
Associate Professor
Heidbreder, Brianne
heidbr@ksu.edu
Associate Professor

Herspring, Dale
falka@ksu.edu
University Distinguished Professor

Johnson, Laurie
lauriej@ksu.edu
Professor

Kisangani, Emizet
emizetk@ksu.edu
Professor

Long, Andrew
aglong@ksu.edu
Director of Security Studies
Associate Professor
Machain, Carla Martinez
carlamm@ksu.edu
Assistant Professor 

Pickering, Jeffrey
jjp@ksu.edu
Department Head
Professor
Schafer, Josephine
jgschafer@ksu.edu
Assistant Professor

Stapley, Craig
cjstap@ksu.edu
Assistant Professor

Zhang, Zhiwei
zhiwei@ksu.edu
Assistant Professor

 

ACADEMIC ADVISOR

Fliter, John            
jfliter@ksu.edu 
Associate Professor                  


STAFF

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF 

Moore, Krista                                  
kbohnny@ksu.edu               
Senior Administrative Assistant                                   
Sanford, Annette
annettes@ksu.edu
Senior Administrative Specialist

STUDENT WORKERS      

Hines, Alexander
polsci@ksu.edu
 

GRADUATE TEACHING ASSISTANTS

Codjo, Juste
codjo@ksu.edu
 
Drury, Luke 
ldrury@ksu.edu
 
Eimer, Chelsey 
cbeimer@ksu.edu
 
Greene, Jasmine 
jbgreene@ksu.edu
 
Gunn, Lyle 
llgunn@ksu.edu
 
Kiyani, Ghashia
gok100@ksu.edu
 
Mitchell, David
dfmitch@ksu.edu
 
Oestman, Jared 
jostreet@ksu.edu
 
Rosenberg, Leo 
leor@ksu.edu
 
Wasinger, Jared 
jared11@ksu.edu
 

 

EMERITUS FACULTY

Michie, Aruna 
arunam@ksu.edu
Associate Professor Emeritus
Richter, Linda
lrichter@ksu.edu
Professor Emeritus
Richter, William
wrichter@ksu.edu
Professor Emeritus
Tummala, Krishna
tummala@ksu.edu
Professor Emeritus
Unekis, Joe
jku@ksu.edu
Associate Professor Emeritus