Students in classroom

FACULTY

  
Sam Bellsbell3@ksu.eduAssistant Professor
Ethan Bernickemb0111@ksu.eduAssociate Professor
Nathaniel Birkheadbirkhead@ksu.eduAssistant Professor
John Carlinjwcarlin@ksu.eduVisiting Professor/Exec in Residence
Sabri Ciftciciftci@ksu.eduAssistant Professor
John Fliterjfliter@ksu.eduAssociate Professor
Jim Frankejfranke@ksu.eduAssociate Professor
Director of Graduate Studies
Brianne Heidbrederheidbr@ksu.eduAssistant Professor
Dale Herspringfalka@ksu.eduUniversity Distinguished Professor
Laurie Johnsonlauriej@ksu.eduProfessor
Emizet Kisanganiemizetk@ksu.eduProfessor
Andrew Longaglong@ksu.eduAssociate Professor
Director of Security Studies
Carla Martinez Machaincarlamm@ksu.eduAssistant Professor
Jeffrey Pickeringjjp@ksu.eduProfessor, Department Head
Josephine Schaferjgschafer@ksu.eduAssistant Professor
Craig Stapleycjstap@ksu.eduAssistant Professor
Zhiwei Zhangzhiwei@ksu.eduAssistant Professor

 

Students on campus

ACADEMIC ADVISORS    

John Fliterjfliter@ksu.eduAssociate Professor
Chris Boxbergercmbox@ksu.eduAdvisor



 

Waters Hall  STAFF

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF  
Cheryl Heverincheverin@ksu.eduSr Administrative Specialist
Krista Bohnenblustkbohnny@ksu.edu

Sr Administrative Assistant

  
STUDENT WORKERS  
Alexander Hinespolsci@ksu.edu 
Olivia Woodpolsci@ksu.edu 
   
GTAs  
Brittany Brake brittanypagebrake88@ksu.edu 
Luke Drury ldrury@ksu.edu 
Chelsey Eimer cbeimer@ksu.edu 
Michelle Fontesfontes@ksu.edu 
Jasmine Greene jbgreene@ksu.edu 
Rachel Jamesrajames@ksu.edu 
Olivia Millerorm0708@ksu.edu 
Jared Oestmanjostreet@ksu.edu 
Roxanne Robinettrpiri@ksu.edu  
Leo Rosenbergleor@ksu.edu 
Sarah Workssworks@ksu.edu 

 

EMERITUS FACULTY

Aruna Michiearunam@ksu.eduAssociate Professor Emeritus
Linda Richterlrichter@ksu.eduProfessor Emeritus
William Richterwrichter@ksu.edu

Professor Emeritus

Krishna Tummalatummala@ksu.eduProfessor Emeritus
Joe Unekisjku@ksu.eduAssociate Professor Emeritus