Staff

Ryan Swanson
Associate Vice President for Campus Planning & Facilities Management
785-532-1373
rswanson@ksu.edu

 

Mark A. Taussig
Associate Director
University Landscape Architect
785-532-1732
taus@ksu.edu


Tom Bartlett
Project Inspector
785-532-7399
thomas37@ksu.edu


Emmy Chamberlin
Architectural Project Designer
785-532-1721
emmylove@ksu.edu


Jack E. Carlson
Engineering Project Manager
785-532-1722
jec@ksu.edu


 

Mark D. George
Architectural Project Manager
785-532-5849
mdgeorge@ksu.edu


Shuang Hao
Landscape Architect
785-532-3853
shao@ksu.edu

 

Gary L. Kilner
Engineering Technician
785-532-1730
gary@ksu.edu


Victoria L'Ecuyer
Space Coordinator
785-532-1736
vlecuyer@ksu.edu


Melissa Mansfield-Huddleston
Engineering Technician
785-532-6377
melhudds@ksu.edu


David McMullen
Assistant University Architect
785-532-1724
dcmrktk@ksu.edu


Annette Rohde
Project Coordinator
785-532-0887
airohde@ksu.edu


Al Seely
Office Manager
785-532-1733
aseely@ksu.edu


Jeremy Sharp
Project Manager
785-532-0886
jls4657@ksu.edu