Committee Members

Campus Planning and Development Advisory Committee

Roderic Elder, relder@k-state.edu

Darwin Abbott, darwin@k-state.edu

Barbara Anderson, barbara@k-state.edu

Pat Bosco, bosco@k-state.edu

Cheryl Boyer, crboyer@k-state.edu

Ben Champion, champion@k-state.edu

Robert Condia, condia@k-state.edu

Timothy de Noble, tdenoble@k-state.edu

A. Fattaey, abepeaia@k-state.edu

Danny Fronce, djf@k-state.edu

Richard Hayter, rhayter@k-state.edu

Jonathan Knight, jeknight@k-state.edu

Cathie Lavies, clavis@k-state.edu

Joseph Myers, okia@k-state.edu

Edward Rice, erice@k-state.edu

H Seely, aseely@k-state.edu

Nathan Spriggs, nspriggs@k-state.edu

Jason Maseberg Tomlinson, jasontom@k-state.edu

Bruce Shubert, bshubert@k-state.edu