Student Organizations

Kansas Iota Chapter

Phi Kappa Theta

Kansas State University

1965 College Heights

Manhattan, KS 66502

 

785-539-7491

phikapexec@gmail.com

Parents

Thank You Parents!

Thank you to the parents who helped set up and decorate the house for Christmas! The house looks great and we'll be posting photos soon for those parents who were not able to make it. Thank you again for all you do for the men of Phi Kap!

Parent's Club Officers

President: Ken & Aggie Cooper

Treasurer: Steve & Cathy Rutz

Parent's Club Message

"Do what you can, with what you have, where you are." -Theodore Roosevelt

 

  Parents Day Tailgate          
       Parents Day 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Parent's Club Contact Information

Parent(s) Name(s) Primary Email Address Son
     
Ray and Jean Brintnall jbrintnall@usd415.org Jay Brintnall
Steve and Lynda Cope  cope.lynda@yahoo.com Andrew Cope
Ken & Aggie Cooper kcooper@kacentllc.com Zac Cooper
John & Kerry Cullinan johnjoe7995@yahoo.com Mac Cullinan
Dayna and Gregg Schmidt dschmidt@usd489.com Trey Desaire 
Lonny Fager or Nancy Fager nancy_fager@yahoo.com Cody Fager
Gebre selassie and Letay Gebre Micheal  agebre@k-state.edu Alex Gebre
Jason and Lori Jumper lorianngotchall@hotmail.com  
Rod & Lynn Just rod.just@usd410.net Evan Just
Stephanie Kipp kipp55@k-state.edu Jake Kipp
Michelle Hart-Khan and Jemshed Khan mmhart1@me.com Corey Khan
Michelle Hart-Khan and Jemshed Khan mmhart1@me.com Christopher Khan
Julia Kelly csmkelly89@yahoo.com Akeem Giles
Daren & Jan Kreutzer drjk@wbsnet.org Jordan Kreutzer
Geraldo and Jennifer Lopez gjlopez524@gmail.com  Derek Lopez
Matt & Peggy Manuel zacharymm@aol.com Zach Manuel
Bertra Manning bmanning@wamego.net James Manning
Bob and Patricia Miller triciam@everestkc.net Danny Miller
Don and MaryAnne Mueth djmueth@sbcglobal.net Eric Mueth
Mark and Roxanne Netemeyer marknetemeyer@sbcglobal.net Karl Netemeyer
Steve & Cathy Rutz stever@tramcoinc.com Josh Rutz
Yong Cheng Shi and Lei Gong Shi Yelei@sbcglobal.net  Gary Shit
Bob & Sally Spaniol bspaniol@kumc.edu Matt Spaniol
Easaw & Shanti Thomas runningfire17@hotmail.com Daniel Thomas
Gordon & Gloria Tillberg tillbergs@juno.com Stephen Tillberg
Laura & Bob Vinduska laura_vinduska@yahoo.com Savik Howard
Matt & Joann Weger mcweger@everestkc.net Dan Weger
Mike and Jane Wynne mikewynne@everestKC.net Chris Wynne

Upcoming Events & Announcements

Spring Break: March 18-22, 2013

 

K-State Open House: April 20, 2013

 

Fish Formal at Lake of the Ozarks: April 19-21, 2013

 

Upcoming Birthdays:

Evan Just: April 10, 2013 (21 years old)

Josh Rutz: April 15, 2013 (21 years old)