Student Organizations

Kansas Iota Chapter

Phi Kappa Theta

Kansas State University

1965 College Heights

Manhattan, KS 66502

 

785-539-7491

phikapexec@gmail.com

Brothers

Executive Officers

OfficeNameEmail
PresidentEric Muethemueth@k-state.edu
Vice President of Fraternal DevelopmentBrett Holleryder2015@k-state.edu
Vice President of Intellectual DevelopmentChristopher Khancjhkhan@k-state.edu
Vice President of Leadership DevelopmentDaniel Thomasdaniel24@k-state.edu
Vice President of Social DevelopmentMason Careymasoncarey@k-state.edu
Vice President of Spiritual DevelopmentChristopher Wynnecmwyne@k-state.edu
SecretaryKarl Netemeyerknetemeyer@k-state.edu
TreasurerAnthony Sercerantmarse@k-state.edu

Other Officers

OfficeNameEmail
Recruitment ChairmanBrett Bachelorbbachelor@k-state.edu
Recruitment ChairmanBrian Koenigbkoenig@k-state.edu
House ManagerRyan Barrettrbarrett@k-state.edu
Associate Member EducatorMaceion Cullinanmaceion@k-state.edu
Philanthropy ChairmanPhil Mahoneypmahoney@k-state.edu
Social ChairmanJesus Ornelasjesus1@k-state.edu
Brotherhood ChairmanReid Schmidlingrschmid@k-state.edu
Intramural ChairmanAnthony Sercerantmarse@k-state.edu

 Members

NameStatusEmail
Zac CooperActive Memberzacooper@k-state.edu
James ManningActive Memberramjam@k-state.edu
Daniel MillerActive Membermiller22@k-state.edu
Alex NagleActive Memberwnagle11@k-state.edu
Andrew WalbergActive Memberawalberg13@k-state.edu
Daniel HaightActive Memberdthaight@k-state.edu
Joel NeisesActive Memberjrneises@k-state.edu 
Stephen TilbergActive Memberstillber@k-state.edu
Jacob LoweryAssociate Memberjdlowery@k-state.edu
Jack NolteAssociate Memberjacknolte@k-state.edu
Carl WhitmerAssociate Memberjmjcarl@k-state.edu
Ryan MadrigalAssociate Memberryan71@k-state.edu
Austin HowardAssociate Memberadhoward94@k-state.edu
Luke KnehansAssociate Memberlknehans@k-state.edu
David BowenAssociate Memberdpbowen@k-state.edu
Edgar CorderoAssociate Memberedgar3@k-state.edu
Steven SkellsAssociate Member 
Austin BorstAssociate Memberaustin027@k-state.edu
Christian JanotaAssociate Memberjanota@k-state.edu
Matt WildersonAssociate Membermwilderson14@k-state.edu
Ian AlonzoAssociate Memberian8@k-state.edu
Warren SparksAssociate Membersparkswarren@k-state.edu
Michael WestAssociate Membermjwest@k-state.edu

Contact Us

If you would like to get into contact with a Phi Kappa Theta Officer, please feel free to send an e-mail to their respective email addresses or to phikapexec@gmail.com. We welcome any feedback!