Student Organizations

Kansas Iota Chapter

Phi Kappa Theta

Kansas State University

1965 College Heights

Manhattan, KS 66502

 

785-539-7491

phikapexec@gmail.com

Brothers

Executive Officers

OfficeNameEmail
PresidentEric Muethemueth@k-state.edu
Vice President of Fraternal DevelopmentBrett Holleryder2015@k-state.edu
Vice President of Intellectual DevelopmentChristopher Khancjhkhan@k-state.edu
Vice President of Leadership DevelopmentDaniel Thomasdaniel24@k-state.edu
Vice President of Social DevelopmentJesus Ornelasjesus1@k-state.edu
Vice President of Spiritual DevelopmentChristopher Wynnecmwyne@k-state.edu
SecretaryStephen Tillbergstillber@k-state.edu
TreasurerAnthony Sercerantmarse@k-state.edu

Other Officers

OfficeNameEmail
Recruitment ChairmanAlex Naglewnagle11@k-state.edu
House ManagerJay Brintnalljob@k-state.edu
Associate Member EducatorMaceion Cullinanmaceion@k-state.edu
Philanthopy Chairman
Phil Mahoneypmahoney@k-state.edu
Social ChairmanBrett Bachelorbbachelor@k-state.edu
Social ChairmanMason Careymasoncarey@k-state.edu
Intramural ChairmanAnthony Sercerantmarse@k-state.edu

 Members

NameStatusEmail
Matt SpaniolActive Membermspaniol@k-state.edu
Josh RutzActive Memberjcrutz@k-state.edu
Alex GebreActive Memberagebre@k-state.edu
Zac CooperActive Memberzacooper@k-state.edu
Evan JustActive Memberekjust@k-state.edu
Cody FagerActive Membercdf15@k-state.edu
James ManningActive Memberramjam@k-state.edu
Karl NetemeyerActive Memberknetemeyer@k-state.edu
Daniel MillerActive Membermiller22@k-state.edu
Andrew WalbergActive Memberawalberg13@k-state.edu
Reid SchmidlingActive Memberrschmid@k-state.edu
Daniel HaightActive Memberdthaight@k-state.edu
Joel NeisesActive Memberjrneises@k-state.edu 
Ryan BarrettActive Memberrbarrett@k-state.edu
Brian KoenigActive Memberbkoenig@k-state.edu
Sam HoganNeophytesdhogan21@k-state.edu

Contact Us

If you would like to get into contact with a Phi Kappa Theta Officer, please feel free to send an e-mail to their respective email addresses or to phikapexec@gmail.com. We welcome any feedback!