Student Organizations

Officers

 Brent WeaverBridget Winter 

Brent Weaver, President
bweaver2@ksu.edu
620-200-2222

Bridget Winter, Vice President
bwint02@ksu.edu
620-931-5587
 Janay Wilson

Dani Dobratz

Janay Wilson, Treasurer
janayw@ksu.edu
785-479-1691
Danielle Dobratz, Secretary
danid317@ksu.edu
913-972-6993
Brook MorrisRonnie Sullivan
Brook Morris, Community Service Chair
brookm@ksu.edu
913-660-6104
Ronald Sullivan, Public Relations Chair
rlsjr2@ksu.edu
913-515-4398
 Storm Jackson Photo of Monica Strathman
Storm Jackson, Webmaster
stormj@ksu.edu
785-214-2021
Monica Strathman, Adviser
monicap@ksu.edu