Student Organizations

Officers

  

Chris Reusz, President
cmreusz6195@ksu.edu
630-310-7495

Brooke Boyington, Vice President
bboyington@ksu.edu
785-533-5753
 

 

Izabella Carmona, Treasurer
icarmona@ksu.edu
908-399-1965
Garrison Olds, Secretary
gdolds@ksu.edu
785-236-2001
  
Victoria Cox, Community Service Chair

Kaitlyn Simon, Public Relations Chair
kaitly7@ksu.edu
316-613-1748
PHoto of Brent Weaver, Co-Adviser Photo of Monica Strathman, Adviser 

Brent Weaver, Adviser
bweaver2@ksu.edu

Monica Strathman, Adviser
monicap@ksu.edu