Contacts

Office of International Programs
304 Fairchild Hall
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506
Phone: (785) 532-5498
Fax: (785) 532-6550
oip@ksu.edu

International Programs Office Staff Directory

 

Marcelo Sabates

Kristine Young

caldas photo

Sara Thurston-Gonzalez

Dr. Marcelo Sabatés

Associate Provost
sabates@ksu.edu
785-532-3638

Dr. Kristine A. Young

Assistant Provost
kkristin@ksu.edu
785-532-5424

Marcellus Caldas

Director of International
Research and Faculty
Collaborations
caldasma@ksu.edu

Sara Thurston-González

Director International
Student Scholar Services
saratg@ksu.edu
785-532-5332

 

Kristin

Karli Webster

Mary Wood

Joseph Braun

Kristin Oberheide

Director of International
Recruitment and Pre-Admissions
keokeo@ksu.edu
785-532-7272

Karli Webster

Director Study Abroad
karlis@ksu.edu
785-532-5518

Mary Wood

Director English Language Program
mwood@ksu.edu
785-532-7163

Joseph Braun

Computer Information Specialist
jjoseph@ksu.edu
785-532-1696

 

mkpyle



                                         


                                          
                                        

Mary K Pyle

Special Assistant to the
Associate Provost Program
Coordinator
mkpyle@ksu.edu
785-532-5444

Barbara J. Lippman

Administrative Specialist
bjlippma@ksu.edu
785-532-5498

Gloria Cox

Accountant II
gjcox@ksu.edu
785-532-5423

Sharon Smith

Accountant III
srsmith@ksu.edu
785-532-1697


wendy 

Wendy Matthews

Special Programs/Sponsored 
Students Coordinator
zwendy@ksu.edu

Michelle Allison

Accountant II
mallison1@ksu.edu