Contacts

Office of International Programs
304 Fairchild Hall
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506
Phone: (785) 532-5498
Fax: (785) 532-6550
oip@ksu.edu

International Programs Office Staff Directory

 

Marcelo Sabates

Grant

caldas photo

Sara Thurston-Gonzalez

Dr. Marcelo Sabatés

Associate Provost
sabates@ksu.edu
785-532-3638

Grant Chapman

Assistant Provost
grantchapman@ksu.edu
785-532-5424

Marcellus Caldas

Assistant Provost
International Faculty
Collaborations and
Educational Programs
caldasma@ksu.edu

Sara Thurston-González

Director International
Student Scholar Services
saratg@ksu.edu
785-532-5332

 

Kristin

Mary Wood

Joe M

Joseph Braun

Kristin Oberheide

Director International
Admissions and Recruiting
keokeo@ksu.edu
785-532-7272

Mary Wood

Director English Language Program
mwood@ksu.edu
785-532-7163

Joe Milostan

Interim Director of Study Abroad
milosta1@ksu.edu

 

Joseph Braun

Computer Information Specialist
jjoseph@ksu.edu
785-532-1696

mkpyleBarbara                                                                                        

Mary K Pyle

Assistant Director for 
International Support
mkpyle@ksu.edu
785-532-5444

Barbara J. Lippman

Administrative Assistant
to 
the Associate Provost
and Assistant Provost

bjlippma@ksu.edu
785-532-5498

Gloria Cox

Accountant II
gjcox@ksu.edu
785-532-5423

Sharon Smith

Accountant III
srsmith@ksu.edu
785-532-1697 

                                                                  wendyalexisNathan

Michelle Allison

Accountant II
mallison1@ksu.edu

Wendy Matthews

Assistant Director
Special Programs/Sponsored Students
zwendy@ksu.edu

Alexis Pultz

Graphic Designer
amp8888@ksu.edu

 

Nathan McKinney

Student Assistant