Contacts

Office of International Programs
304 Fairchild Hall
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506
Phone: (785) 532-5498
Fax: (785) 532-6550
oip@ksu.edu

International Programs Office Staff Directory

 

Marcelo Sabates

Grant

caldas photo

Sara Thurston-Gonzalez

Dr. Marcelo Sabatés

Associate Provost
sabates@ksu.edu
785-532-3638

Grant Chapman

Assistant Provost
grantchapman@ksu.edu
785-532-5424

Marcellus Caldas

Director of International
Research and Faculty
Collaborations
caldasma@ksu.edu

Sara Thurston-González

Director International
Student Scholar Services
saratg@ksu.edu
785-532-5332

 

Kristin

Mary Wood

Joe M

Joseph Braun

Kristin Oberheide

Director, International
Admissions and Recruiting
keokeo@ksu.edu
785-532-7272

Mary Wood

Director English Language Program
mwood@ksu.edu
785-532-7163

Joe Milostan

Interim Director of Study Abroad
milosta1@ksu.edu

 

Joseph Braun

Computer Information Specialist
jjoseph@ksu.edu
785-532-1696

 


mkpyle


Barbara

 


                                          
                                        

Mary K Pyle

Assistant Director for
International Support
mkpyle@ksu.edu
785-532-5444

Barbara J. Lippman

Administrative Specialist
bjlippma@ksu.edu
785-532-5498

Gloria Cox

Accountant II
gjcox@ksu.edu
785-532-5423

Sharon Smith

Accountant III
srsmith@ksu.edu
785-532-1697 

 

wendy



Kenya

Nathan

Wendy Matthews

Assistant Director
Special Programs/Sponsored Students
zwendy@ksu.edu

Michelle Allison

Accountant II
mallison1@ksu.edu

Kenya Ladislas

Administrative Assistant
kenyaladislas@ksu.edu

Nathan McKinney

Student Assistant