Skip to the content

Kansas State University

Nepalese Student Association (NSA) at KSU

 

Nepalese Student Association
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506


Contact Us: nsa@k-state.edu
Webmaster: Nepalese Student Association

 

NSA Members 2011-2012 Member's address and phone number(Updated)
      Sortable List
           
Students
 nsa_member    Abhishes Lamsal

Agronomy

abhilam@ksu.edu
 nsa_member    Amar Godar

Agronomy

godarws@ksu.edu
nsa_member  

Anju Giri

Agronomy

anjugiri@ksu.edu


nsa_member  

Arjun Kharel

Sociology

arjun.kharel@gmail.com

           
arjun
 

Arjun Nepal

Physics

anepal@ksu.edu

Arjun nepal

 

Babita Adhikari Dhungel

Biology

babita@ksu.edu

           
nsa_member   Binny Bhandary

Biology

binnyb@ksu.edu
nsa_member  

Deepak Shrestha

Physics

deepaks@phys.ksu.edu

           
dipak giri  

Dipak Girir

Chemistry

giri@ksu.edu

nsa_member  

Gautam Prasad Pradhan

Agronomy

gpradhan@ksu.edu

           
nsa_member  

Govind Paneru

Physics

gpaneru@gmail.com

nsa_member   Yuba Raj Dahal

Physics
           

Kabita Kharel

Entomology

kabita01@ksu.edu


Keshar Prasain

Chemistry

kesharprasain@gmail.com

           
nsa_member

Khadga Man Shrestha

Chemistry

khadga@ksu.edu

nsa_member  
Roby Rai

Architecture

robyrai@ksu.edu

           
nsa_member  

Laxman Pokhrel

Chemistry

pokhrel@ksu.edu

 

Laxman Subedi

Computer & Electrical Eng.

laxman@ksu.edu

           
 

Lila Ballav Pandey

Chemistry

lbpandey@ksu.edu

 

Mahendra Thapa

Chemisrty

mahendra@ksu.edu

           
nsa_member  

Mukunda Koirala

Chemisrty

muku@ksu.edu

nsa_member  

Narayan Chapagain

Economic

napchapagain@yahoo.com

           
nsa_member  

Rajesh Kadel

Physics

rkadel@ksu.edu

nsa_member  

Raj Kumar Dani

Chemistry

rdani@ksu.edu

           
nsa_member   Yadhu Nath  Guragain

Agronomy
 

Pratap Timilsina

Physics

pratap16@ksu.edu

           

Rojee Chipalu Pradhan

VetMed

rchipalu@ksu.edu

nsa_member

Santosh Ghimire

Mathematics

ghimiresan@yahoo.com

           
 

Shankar Yadav

Public Health

syadav@ksu.edu

nsa_member  

Sharad Deep Silwal

Mathematics

silwalsharaddeep@yahoo.com

           
nsa_member  

Subik K Shrestha

Architecture

subik1@ksu.edu

nsa_member  

Surya Thapa Magar

Mathematics

suryamath@gmail.com

nsa_member

Amita Sharma

Chemistry

asharma@ksu.edu



Prem Prasain

Mathematics

prprasain@ksu.edu
           
nsa_member
  Yubaraj Malakar

Physics
nsa_member
  Bhim Lal Paudel

Physics
           
nsa_member


Pragyesh Dhungel

Biology

pdhugnel@ksu.edu

nsa_member


Pallabi Gupta

English






nsa_member


Shreejika Shrestha

Architecture

shreej@ksu.edu
nsa_member


Amar Bhandari

Agronomy

abbhandary@ksu.edu
Employees          







premthapa  
Dr. Tej Bahadur Shrestha

Postdoctoral Scholar

VetMed

tejbshrestha@yahoo.com

 

Khem Prasad Acharya

Postdoctoral Scholar

Chemistry

khemacharya2004@hotmail.com

 

 








nsa_member



Dr Mukti Gimire

Grain Science

Sabina Dhungana

Assisant Forester

Kansas Forest Service

sdhungan@ksu.edu