1. K-State home
  2. »Music
  3. »Studios
  4. »Wind and Percussion

Music Program

Wind and Percussion Division


Jury Assessment Form for Undergraduate Music Majors and Minors

Jury Assessment Form for Music Graduate Students

Jury Assessment Form for Non-Music Majors and Secondary Instrument Study

Jury Semester Repertoire Form

In order to help control paperwork, please verify that the jury forms are only one page in length before printing! Each of the above forms is designed to be one page in length, but pagination will differ due to the Microsoft Word settings on a particular device.

General Recital Application

Divisional Recital Application

Wind and Percussion Studios

Flute Studio - Dr. Karen Large

Clarinet Studio - Dr. Tod Kerstetter

Oboe Studio - Dr. Alyssa Morris

Bassoon Studio - Dr. Susan Maxwell

Saxophone Studio - Dr. Anna Marie Wytko

Trumpet Studio - Dr. Jim Johnson

Horn Studio - Dr. Jacqueline Fassler-Kerstetter

Trombone Studio - Dr. Paul Hunt

Tuba/Euphonium Studio - Dr. Steven Maxwell

Percussion Studio - Dr. Kurt Gartner