1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Music, Theatre and Dance
  4. »Faculty and staff
  5. »Theatre

School of Music, Theatre, and Dance

School of Music, Theatre, and Dance
Kansas State University
109 McCain Auditorium
1501 Goldstein Cir.
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-5740
mtdksu@k-state.edu

Theatre faculty and staff

 

NameContactProgramArea
Sally Bailey
Professor, Director of Drama Therapy, Director of Graduate Studies in Theatre
sdbailey@k-state.eduTheatreDrama Therapy
Melissa Briggs
Assistant Professor of Drama Therapy
 mbriggs@k-state.edu Theatre Drama Therapy
Lavonne Canfield
Instructor
mlavonne@k-state.eduTheatreActing and Directing
Jerry Jay Cranford
Assistant Professor
jjcranford@k-state.eduTheatreActing and Directing
David Mackay
Assistant Professor
dbmackay@k-state.eduTheatreActing and Directing
George Wame Matthews
Scene Shop Supervisor
georgewm@k-state.eduTheatreDesign, Tech, and Management
Dana Pinkston
Associate Professor, Costume Design
dmpink@k-state.eduTheatreDesign, Tech, and Management
Melissa Neville
Costume Shop Manager
costume@k-state.eduTheatreDesign, Tech, and Management
Jo Sanburg
Instructor of Lighting and Sound Design
jsanburg18@k-state.eduTheatreDesign, Tech, and Management
Shannon Blake Skelton
Assistant Professor
sbskelton@k-state.eduTheatreTheatre History and Criticism
Ben Stark
Associate Professor, Managing and Technical Director
benstark@k-state.eduTheatreDesign, Tech, and Management
Jennifer Vellenga
Associate Professor, Associate Director for Theatre, Head Acting and Directing
vellenga@k-state.edu
Theatre/AdministrationActing and  Directing
Kathy Voecks
Associate Professor, Scenic Design, Head of Design
kvoecks@k-state.eduTheatreDesign, Tech, and Management