2013-2014 Mortar Board Members

Cheyanne Alvarado, Director of Alumni Relations

Adrienne Besler, Director of National Service

Aaron Bisch, Director of Internal Development

Tricia Brensing, Director of Internal Development

Brock Burnick, Vice President

Jessica Conwell, Vice President of Leadership

Derek Feist, Vice President of Service

Angelique Foye, Director of Community Services

Angela Glean, Director of Communications

Mason Gritman, Scholarship Committee

Abby Guenther, Member at Large

Garrett Kennedy, Member at Large

Kate Murphy, Director of Internal Development

Amanda Oakley, Director of Selections

Ryan Patternson, Director of Scholarships

Julie Perrini, President

Jake Pritchard, Vice President of Finance

Theodore Stravropoulos, Director of Membership

Paige Strecker, Director of Academic Decathalon

Justin Theleman, Scholarship committee

Barret Wellemeyer, Member at Large

Chelsea Willems, Director of Development

Phillip Gomez, Vintage Member, Director of Public Relations

Sarah Pavlu, Vintage Member