Contact Us

Questions? Comments? Suggestions?

Do you have questions about an upcoming event? Comments or suggestions on future films? Send us an email at mog@k-state.edu and tell us what you think! Your feedback is very much appreciated.

Stay Connected

Join the "Movies on the Grass" List Serv and stay up to date on movie news and notifications.

Facebook

Twitter

Movies on the Grass Committee

Maria Beebe: Coordinator

International Student and Scholar Services
pappy@k-state.edu

Charlene Brownson: Co-Coordinator

UFM Community Learning Center
cmb@k-state.edu

Susan Keller: Treasurer

K-State Libraries
sap@k-state.edu

Gerry Snyder: Technical/Program Support

Department of Communications
gsnyder@k-state.edu

Ellen Todd: Technical/Program Support

Sunset Zoo
todd@ci.manhattan.ks.us

Ben Champion: Program Support

Office of Sustainability
champion@k-state.edu

Jared Bixby: Technical/Program Support

Sunset Zoo
bixby@ci.manhattan.ks.us

Sarah Beebe: Technical/Program Support

Study Abroad Office
sbeebe@k-state.edu

Jeremy Walker: Technical/Program Support

K-State Libraries
jjwalker@k-state.edu

Dan Ireton: Technical/Program Support

K-State Libraries
dli6873@k-state.edu 

Jared Wasinger: Student Website Manager

Department of Communications
jared11@k-state.edu

Special thanks to Shelby Staab (Dept. of Communications Media Lab) for her work on the re-design of the MOG website for 2011.