Graduate Teaching Assistants and Instructors

Graduate Student Association

French:

Kimberly Hoglund (Instructor), khoglund@k-state.edu

Alexander Hutchins (GTA), amhutchi@k-state.edu

Sarah Milazzo (GTA), milazzo@k-state.edu

Erica Stones (GTA), estones@k-state.edu

Ibrahima Thiaw (GTA), ibathiaw@k-state.edu

German:

Christa Henderson (Instructor, MA - German Literature, 2004), che9401@k-state.edu

Kristina Saunders (GTA, Second Language Acquisition), maren89@k-state.edu

Cynthia Jankiewicz (GTA, Second Language Acquisition), cjankie@k-state.edu

Spanish:

Javier Abello (GTA), jfabelloc@k-state.edu

Katherine Brinkman (GTA, Second Language Acquisition with Certification), katherin@k-state.edu

Bailey Charland (GTA), baileyc@k-state.edu

Alicia Goheen (GTA), agoheen@k-state.edu

Mark Gorecki (GTA, TEFL), gorecki@k-state.edu

Milagros Huang (GTA), mjhuang@k-state.edu

Manuel Novas-García (GTA), mnovasg@k-state.edu

Chelsea Urban (GTA), curban@k-state.edu

Kathleen Pommerenke (GTA, Second Language Acquisition with Certification), katepom@k-state.edu

Ana María Reyes (GTA), amesco17@k-state.edu

Erin Schoen (GTA), erin12@k-state.edu

Daniel Todd (GTA), dtodd@k-state.edu