Graduate Students

Barikyan,Annaannabari@k-state.eduSpanishGTA
Barnes,Wendy Gwdb3838@ksu.eduTEFL 
Barron-Hernandez,Carlos Albertocarlosb@k-state.eduFrenchGTA
Brady,Sara Elizabethsbrady@k-state.eduGermanGTA
Chevalier,Elizabeth Anneeachevalier@k-state.eduSpanishGTA
Clark,Lindsy Nicolelcusic@ksu.eduSpanish 
Dongilli,Sophia Jsophiad@k-state.eduTEFLGTA (Spanish)
Emerson,Melissa Nicolememerson@k-state.eduSpanish 
Fisher,Isaac Websterifisher@k-state.eduSpanishGTA
Franken,Grant Dgfranken@ksu.eduTEFL 
Gungormezler,Tugcetugceg@k-state.eduTEFLGTA in ELP
McMillon, Erica Annetteemcmillon@k-state.eduSpanishGTA
Mendoza, Amanda Sash7208@ksu.eduFrench 
Miller, Ashley Ramill13@k-state.eduFrenchGTA
Naranjo Santacruz, Mariluzmnaranjo@k-state.eduSpanishGTA
Nomura,Steven Toshisnomura@k-state.eduTEFLGTA in ELP
Novas-Garcia,Manuelmnovasg@k-state.eduSpanish 
Oldham,Seth Michaelsoldham@k-state.eduSpanishGTA
Porubek,Lillalillap@k-state.eduFrenchGTA
Seidler,Christopher Fabiancseidler@k-state.eduGermanGTA
Tripano,Pietroptripano@k-state.eduTEFLGTA in Italian
Urriola Delgado,Dilsa Ibethurriola@ksu.eduSpanish 
Wang,Xinranxinran@k-state.eduTEFL 
Welliver,Kelsey Mkelcwel@k-state.eduSpanishGTA
Weng,Yuwenwengyuwen@k-state.eduGerman 
Wilson,Carmencarmenw1@k-state.eduSpanish 
Zhang,Tianqiztq911@k-state.eduTEFLGTA in Chinese
Schoen, Erinerin12@ksu.eduSpanish 
Huang, Milagrosmjhuang@ksu.eduSpanish