Faculty and Staff

 
Modern Languages Personnel Document
opresa

Dr. Salvador Oropesa

Professor of Spanish & Department Head
Eisenhower Hall 104A, (785) 532-6760
oropesa@k-state.edu

stephens

Charlotte Stephens

Administrative Officer
Eisenhower Hall 104, (785) 532-6760
charlots@k-state.edu

mary

Mary C. Siegle

Administrative Assistant
Eisenhower Hall 104, (785) 532-6760
msiegle@k-state.edu

 

Lauren Eberting

Student Assistant
Eisenhower Hall 104, (785) 532-6760
eberting@k-state.edu

Emeriti

 

Language Learning Center Staff:

Danny Najjar and Alina Scalora, Eisenhower Hall 001, 785-532-1930

Translators & Interpreters:

Sandra Contreras (English, Spanish) sandrac@k-state.edu

Dr. Claire Dehon (French, English) dehoncl@k-state.edu

Dr. Mary Gollapalli (certified Medical Interpreter for Hindi) mpgollap@k-state.edu

Thuria Mossa (Arabic, English) child@k-state.edu

Kumiko Nakamura (Japanese, English) kunakamu@k-state.edu

Dr. Bradley Shaw* (Spanish, English) bradshaw@k-state.edu

Dr. Laura Kanost* (Spanish, English) lakanost@k-state.edu

Dr. Benjamín Torrico (Spanish, English) btorrico@k-state.edu

* certified Member of the American Translators Association