K-State Media Guide - W Topics

Waste stream analysis
Nancy Larson, 
785-532-6501, 
nlarson@k-state.edu

Water conservation
Dale Bremer, 
785-532-1429, 
bremer@k-state.edu

Water quality
Phil Barnes, 
785-532-2921, 
lbarnes@k-state.edu
Walter Dodds, 
785-532-6998, 
wkdodds@k-state.edu
James Steichen, 
785-532-2101, 
steichen@k-state.edu

Water resources
John Harrington Jr., 
785-532-6727, 
jharrin@k-state.edu

Water systems, ancient
Carol Watts, 
785-532-1127, 
cmwatts@k-state.edu

Water treatment
Larry Glasgow, 
785-532-4314, 
glasgow@k-state.edu

Wearable and implantable medical devices
Dave Thompson, 785-532-4594, davet@k-state.edu

Wearable art
Sherry Haar, 
785-532-1309, 
haar@k-state.edu

Weather
John Harrington Jr., 
785-532-6727, 
jharrin@k-state.edu

Web application design
Nathan Bean, 785-532-6350, nhb7817@k-state.edu

Web development and computer networking
Troy Harding
, 785-826-2657, 
tdh@k-state.edu

Weed management
Dallas Peterson, 
785-532-5776, 
dpeterso@k-state.edu

Weight control
Weiqun "George" Wang, 785-532-0153, wwang@k-state.edu

Weight loss
Mark Haub, 785-520-3330, haub@k-state.edu

Weight management
Dianna Schalles, 
785-532-6595, 
diannas@k-state.edu

Welding
George Hiechel, 
785-826-2940, 
ghiechel@k-state.edu

Wellness care, pets
Susan Nelson, 785-532-5690, snelson@vet.k-state.edu

Western U.S. (Pacific Northwest, Great Plains)
Lisa Harrington, 
785-532-3410, 
lbutlerh@k-state.edu

Wheat biotechnology
Bikram Gill, 
785-532-6176, 
bsg@k-state.edu

Wheat blast
Christian Cruz, 
785-532-6167, 
ccruz@k-state.edu
Jim Stack, 
785-532-1388, 
jstack@k-state.edu

Wheat breeding
Jesse Poland, 
785-532-6176, 
jpoland@k-state.edu

Wheat diseases
Erick DeWolf, 
785-532-3968, 
dewolf1@k-state.edu

Wheat Genetics Resource Center
Bikram Gill
, 785-532-6176, 
bsg@k-state.edu

Whole grains
Mark Haub, 785-520-3330, haub@k-state.edu

Wildflowers
Michael Haddock, 
785-532-7418, 
haddock@k-state.edu

Wildlife
James Carpenter
, 785-532-4260, 
carpentr@vet.k-state.edu

Wildlife biology
Jack Cully, 
785-532-6534, 
bcully@k-state.edu

Wildlife medicine
James Carpenter, 785-532-4260, 
carpentr@vet.k-state.edu

Wind and solar energy
Ruth Douglas Miller, 785-532-4596, rdmiller@k-state.edu

Wireless systems
Bala Natarajan, 785-532-4597, bala@k-state.edu

Wireless telecommunications
William Kuhn, 785-532-4649, wkuhn@k-state.edu

Women's studies
Angela Hubler, 
785-532-5738, 
ahubler@k-state.edu

Woody ornamentals
Greg Davis, 
785-532-6170, 
gdavis@k-state.edu
Jason Griffin, 
316-788-0492, 
jgriffin@k-state.edu

Work and leisure
Robert Schaeffer, 
785-532-4974, 
roberts@k-state.edu

Work, family conflict and facilitation
Satoris Culbertson, 785-532-6975, satoris@k-state.edu

Workplace communication
Becky DeGreeff, 
785-826-2653, 
bdegreeff@k-state.edu

Workplace justice
Brian Niehoff, 785-532-4359, niehoff@k-state.edu

Workplace skills
Charles Griffin, 785-532-2025, cgriffin@k-state.edu

Work values and attitudes
Peter Mudrack, 
785-532-7840 
pmudrack@k-state.edu

Writing
Pat Ackerman
, 785-826-2904, 
ackerman@k-state.edu

Writing for media
Jane P. Marshall, 785-532-1519, jpm2@k-state.edu

Writing skills
Anita Rae Cortez, 
785-532-5864, 
cortez@k-state.edu

BACK TO TOP