K-State Media Guide - W Topics

Waste stream analysis

Nancy Larson
785-532-6501
nlarson@k-state.edu

 

Water conservation

Dale Bremer
785-532-1429
bremer@k-state.edu

 

Water quality

Phil Barnes
785-532-2921
lbarnes@k-state.edu

Walter Dodds
785-532-6998
wkdodds@k-state.edu

James Steichen
785-532-2101
steichen@k-state.edu

 

Water resources

John Harrington Jr.
785-532-6727
jharrin@k-state.edu

 

Water systems, ancient

Carol Watts
785-532-1127
cmwatts@k-state.edu

 

Water treatment

Larry Glasgow
785-532-4314
glasgow@k-state.edu

 

Wearable art

Sherry Haar
785-532-1309
haar@k-state.edu

 

Weather

John Harrington Jr.
785-532-6727
jharrin@k-state.edu

 

Web development and computer networking

Troy Harding
785-826-2657
tdh@k-state.edu

 

Weed management

Dallas Peterson
785-532-5776
dpeterso@k-state.edu

 

Weight management

Dianna Schalles
785-532-6595
diannas@k-state.edu

 

Welding

George Hiechel
785-826-2940
ghiechel@k-state.edu

 

Western U.S. (Pacific Northwest, Great Plains)

Lisa Harrington
785-532-3410
lbutlerh@k-state.edu

 

Wheat biotechnology

Bikram Gill
785-532-6176
bsg@k-state.edu

 

Wheat blast

Christian Cruz
785-532-6167
ccruz@k-state.edu

Jim Stack
785-532-1388
jstack@k-state.edu

 

Wheat breeding

Jesse Poland
785-532-6176
jpoland@k-state.edu

 Wheat diseases

Erick DeWolf
785-532-3968
dewolf1@k-state.edu

 

Wheat Genetics Resource Center

Bikram Gill
785-532-6176
bsg@k-state.edu

 

Wildflowers

Michael Haddock
785-532-7418
haddock@k-state.edu

 

Wildlife

James Carpenter
785-532-4260
carpentr@vet.ksu.edu

 

Wildlife biology

Jack Cully
785-532-6534
bcully@k-state.edu

 

Wildlife medicine

James Carpenter
785-532-4260
carpentr@vet.ksu.edu

 

Women and entrepreneurism

Donita Whitney-Bammerlin
785-532-4362
donitab@k-state.edu

 

Women's studies

Angela Hubler
785-532-5738
ahubler@k-state.edu

 

Woody ornamentals

Greg Davis
785-532-6170
gdavis@k-state.edu

Jason Griffin
316-788-0492
jgriffin@k-state.edu

 

Work and leisure

Robert Schaeffer
785-532-4974
roberts@k-state.edu

 

Workplace communication

Becky DeGreeff
785-826-2653
bdegreeff@k-state.edu

 

Work values

Peter Mudrack
785-532-7840
pmudrack@k-state.edu

 

Workplace fairness

Brian Niehoff
785-532-4359
niehoff@k-state.edu

 

Writing

Pat Ackerman
785-826-2904
ackerman@k-state.edu

 

Writing skills

Anita Rae Cortez
785-532-5864
cortez@k-state.edu

 

BACK TO TOP