K-State Media Guide - V Topics

Vaccinations, bovine, sheep and goats
Shelly Laflin, 785-532-5700, slaflin@vet.k-state.edu

Vaccines, pets
Susan Nelson, 785-532-5690, snelson@vet.k-state.edu

Value-added products from distillers' grains
Praveen V. Vadlani, 
785-532-5012, vadlani@k-state.edu

Veterinary college admissions
Ronnie Elmore, 
785-532-5660, 
elmore@k-state.edu

VA benefits
Bill Gross, 
785-826-2970, 
bgross@k-state.edu

Vietnam memorials
Mick Charney, 
785-532-1103, 
charney@k-state.edu

Viral disease and diagnostics, 
all species
Dick Hesse,
785-532-4457, 
dhesse@k-state.edu

Vision
Amy Rankin, 785-532-5690, arankin@vet.k-state.edu

Visualization
Matthew Knox, 
785-532-5953, 
mknox@k-state.edu

Volcanoes
George Clark, 
785-532-2242, 
grc@k-state.edu