Veterinary college admissions

Ronnie Elmore
785-532-5660
elmore@k-state.edu

K-State Media Guide - V Topics

Value-added products from Distillers' grains

Praveen V. Vadlani
785-532-5012
vadlani@k-state.edu

 

Veterinary college admissions

Ronnie Elmore
785-532-5660
elmore@k-state.edu

 

VA benefits

Bill Gross
785-826-2970
bgross@k-state.edu

 

 

Vietnam memorials

Mick Charney
785-532-1103
charney@k-state.edu

 

Viral disease and diagnostics,
all species

Dick Hesse
785-532-4457
dhesse@k-state.edu

 

Visualization

Matthew Knox
785-532-5953
mknox@k-state.edu

 

Volcanoes

George Clark
785-532-2242
grc@k-state.edu