1. K-State home
  2. »DCM
  3. »K-State News
  4. »Media Guide
  5. »Topics
  6. »V Topics

K-State News

Topics and Experts

V topics

Vaccines, pets
Susan Nelson, snelson@vet.k-state.edu

Value/addition to grains/grains byproducts
Susan Sun,xss@k-state.edu

Vector-borne diseases
Berlin Londoño, londonok-state.edu

Veterinary toxicology
Steve Ensley, sensley01@vet.k-state.edu

Video game design
Nathan Bean, nhb7817@k-state.edu

Vietnam memorials
Mick Charney, 
charney@k-state.edu

Violent video games
Doug Walker, dmwalker@k-state.edu

Viral disease and diagnostics, 
all species
Dick Hesse, 

rhesse@vet.k-state.edu

Viral infections
Megan Niederwerder, mniederwerder@vet.k-state.edu

Vision
Amy Rankin, arankin@vet.k-state.edu

Visitor use management in parks and protected areas
Ryan Sharp, ryansharpk-state.edu

Visualization
Matthew Knox, 
mknox@k-state.edu

Visual literacy
Michael Oetken, michael@k-state.edu

Visual thinking
Jon Hunt, jdhunt@k-state.edu

Vitamins
Brian Lindshield, blindsh@k-state.edu