K-State Media Guide - U Topics

U.S. foreign relations
Dale Herspring, 
785-532-6839, 
falka@k-state.edu

Ultrasound of animals, diagnostic
David Biller, 
785-532-5699, 
biller@vet.k-state.edu

Umbilical cord matrix stem cells
Deryl Troyer, 
785-532-4509, 
troyer@vet.ksu.edu
Mark Weiss, 
785-532-4520, 
mlweiss@k-state.edu

Undergraduate research program
Anita Rae Cortez, 
785-5432-5864, 
cortez@k-state.edu

Understanding history in relationship to buildings, users and culture
Bryan Orthel, 785-532-1658, orthel@k-state.edu

Understanding youth and adolescent physical activity challenge/concerns of injuries
Shawna Jordan, 785-532-0151, jordan@k-state.edu

Universal design
Migette Kaup, 785-532-1317, kaup@k-state.edu

Unmanned aerial systems
Kurt Barnhart, 
785-826-2972, 
kurtb@k-state.edu

Urban agriculture
Candice Shoemaker, 
785-532-1431, 
cshoemak@k-state.edu

Urban design theory
Vladimir Krstic, 
785-532-1114, 
vkrstic@k-state.edu

Urban neighborhoods
Susanne Siepl-Coates, 
785-532-1122, 
scoates@k-state.edu

Urban water
Stacy Hutchinson, 785-532-5715, sllhutch@k-state.edu

Urbanism and architecture, Middle Eastern
Don Watts, 
785-532-1128, 
wattsd@k-state.edu

BACK TO TOP