K-State Media Guide - U Topics

U.S. foreign relations

Dale Herspring
785-532-6839
falka@k-state.edu

 

Ultrasound of animals, diagnostic

David Biller
785-532-5699
biller@vet.k-state.edu

 

Umbilical cord matrix stem cells

Deryl Troyer
785-532-4509
troyer@vet.ksu.edu

Mark Weiss
785-532-4520
mlweiss@k-state.edu

 

Undergraduate research program

Anita Rae Cortez
785-5432-5864
cortez@k-state.edu

 

BACK TO TOP

Urban agriculture

Candice Shoemaker
785-532-1431
cshoemak@k-state.edu

 

Urban design theory

Vladimir Krstic
785-532-1114
vkrstic@k-state.edu

 

Urban neighborhoods

Susanne Siepl-Coates
785-532-1122
scoates@k-state.edu

 

Urbanism and architecture, Middle Eastern

Don Watts
785-532-1128
wattsd@k-state.edu

 

USDA/Army/Air Force Partnership projects for youth development

Marlene Glasscock
785-532-1484
glass@k-state.edu