1. K-State home
  2. »DCM
  3. »K-State News
  4. »Media Guide
  5. »Topics
  6. »U Topics

K-State News

Topics and Experts

U topics


Ultrasound of animals, diagnostic
David Biller, 
biller@vet.k-state.edu

Umbilical cord matrix stem cells
Mark Weiss, 

mlweiss@k-state.edu

Understanding history in relationship to buildings, users and culture
Bryan Orthel, orthel@k-state.edu

Understanding youth physical activity challenges and injuries
Shawna Jordan, jordan@k-state.edu

Universal design
Migette Kaup, kaup@k-state.edu

Unmanned aerial systems
Kurt Barnhart, 

kurtb@k-state.edu

Unmanned aerial systems in agriculture
Brian McCornack mccornack-state.edu

Urban agriculture
Candice Shoemaker, 

cshoemak@k-state.edu

Urban design theory
Vladimir Krstic, 
vkrstic@k-state.edu

Urban neighborhoods
Susanne Siepl-Coates, 

scoates@k-state.edu

Urban water
Stacy Hutchinson, sllhutch@k-state.edu

U.S. foreign policy
Michael Flynn, meflynn@k-state.edu