K-State Media Guide - T Topics

Taxes, filing procedures

Richard L. Ott
785-532-6184
rlo@k-state.edu

 

Teacher education, collegiate and public schools

David L. Griffin Sr.
785-532-5770
dlgriff@k-state.ed

 

Team-building

Carla E. Jones
785-532-6432
cjones@k-state.edu

  

Technical graphics

Masud Hassan
785-826-2649
masudg@k-state.edu

 

Technical writing

Judy Collins
785-826-2932
jcollins@k-state.edu

Kaleen Knopp,
785-826-2908
kknopp@k-state.edu

 

Technology and social change

Richard Goe
785-532-4973
goe@k-state.edu

 

Technology, use in teaching and learning

Rebecca Gould
785-532-2298
ragou@k-state.edu

 

Telecommunications

Saeed Khan
785-826-2675
saeed@k-state.edu

 

Theory of constraints

Chwen Sheu
785-532-4363
csheu@k-state.edu

 

Therapeutic environments

Susanne Siepl-Coates
785-532-1122
scoates@k-state.edu

 

Thermal environments

Mohammad Hosni
785-532-5610
hosni@k-state.edu

Thermal properties of textiles

Elizabeth McCullough
785-532-2284
lizm@k-state.edu

 

Thyroid function

Peying Fong
785-532-4524
pfong@k-state.edu

 

Ticks

Michael Dryden
785-532-4613
dryden@vet.k-state.edu

 

Tides and tidal deposits

Allen Archer
785-532-2244
aarcher@k-state.edu

 

Tilt-up concrete construction

Kimberly Kramer
785-532-3576
kramer@k-state.edu

 

Training supervisory managment

Greg Stephens
785-826-2905
gregs@k-state.edu

 

Traffic engineering

Robert W. Stokes
785-532-1595
drbobb@k-state.edu

 

Transportation

Michael Babcock,
785-532-4571
mwb@k-state.edu

 

Transportation materials

Matt Williamson
785-826-2670
mattwill@k-state.edu

Transportation pilot

Troy Brockway
785-826-2699
troyb@k-state.edu

Bill Gross
785-826-2970
bgross@k-state.edu

Thomas Karcz
785-826-2979
tkarcz@k-state.edu

Scott Nichols
785-826-2965
snichols@k-state.edu

 

Trauma and post-traumatic stress

Briana Nelson Goff
785-532-1490
bnelson@k-state.edu

 

Turfgrass

Dale Bremer
785-532-1429
dbremer@k-state.edu

Steve Keeley
785-532-1428
skeeley@k-state.edu

 

Turfgrass science

Dale Bremer
785-532-1429
dbremer@k-state.edu

Jack Fry
785-532-1439
jfry@k-state.edu

 

20th- and 21st-century German literature,
culture and film

Necia Chronister
785-532-6933
nchroni@k-state.edu

 

BACK TO TOP