1. K-State home
  2. »DCM
  3. »K-State News
  4. »Media Guide
  5. »Topics
  6. »T Topics

K-State News

Topics and Experts

T topics

Tax policy and public interest implications of accounting
Brett Wilkinson, bwilkinson@k-state.edu

Technical writing
Pat Ackerman, ackerman@k-state.edu
Kaleen Knopp, kknopp@k-state.edu

Technology and marketing
Esther Swilley, esthers@k-state.edu

Technology and social change
Richard Goe, 

goe@k-state.edu

Technology for physical activity and built environments
Gina Besenyi, gbesenyi@k-state.edu

Technology uses in the classroom
Rebecca Gould, 

ragou@k-state.edu

Telemedicine
David Ben-Arieh, davidbe@k-state.edu
Steve Warren, swarren@k-state.edu

Television performance
Andrew Smith, andrewasmith@k-state.edu

Temperature stress and herbicide efficacy
Mithila Jugulam,mithila@k-state.edu

Terrorism
Carla Martinez Machain, carlamm@k-state.edu

Textbook replacements
Brian Lindshield, blindsh@k-state.edu

Text mining
Sungha Jang, sjang@k-state.edu

Therapeutic environments
Susanne Siepl-Coates, 
scoates@k-state.edu

Therapeutic medical devices
Punit Prakash, prakashp@k-state.edu

Thermal ablation and hyperthermia
Punit Prakash, prakashp@k-state.edu

Thermal environments
Mohammad Hosni, 

hosni@k-state.edu

Thermal systems design
Don Fenton, fenton@k-state.edu

Thermo-optical modeling
William Hageman, whageman@k-state.edu

Thin film coatings
Daniel Higgins, higgins@k-state.edu

Thyroid function
Peying Fong, 
pfong@k-state.edu

Ticks
Michael Dryden, 

dryden@vet.k-state.edu

Trace element biogeochemistry
Ganga Hettiarachchi, ganga@k-state.edu

Training supervisory management
Greg Stephens, 
gregs@k-state.edu

Transgender
Rachel Levitt, levitt@k-state.edu

Transition to parenthood
Walter Schumm, schumm@k-state.edu

Transportation
Michael Babcock,
 
mwb@k-state.edu
Gregory Newmark, gnewmark@k-state.edu

Transportation pilot
Troy Brockway, 

troyb@k-state.edu
Bill Gross
, 
bgross@k-state.edu
Scott Nichols, 
snichols@k-state.edu

Trauma and post-traumatic stress
Briana S. Nelson Goff, 
bnelson@k-state.edu

Traumatic brain injuries
Shawna Jordan, jordan@k-state.edu

Treating trauma, depression and suicidal ideation
Joyce Baptist, jbaptist@k-state.edu

Triple bottom line business
Diane Swanson, swanson@k-state.edu

Trust in science
Danielle LaGree, danilagree@k-state.edu

Turfgrass
Steve Keeley, 

skeeley@k-state.edu

Turfgrass science
Dale Bremer, 
dbremer@k-state.edu
Jack Fry, 
jfry@k-state.edu
Jared Hoyle, jahoylek-state.edu

Turfgrass weed science
Jared Hoyle, jahoylek-state.edu

20th- and 21st-century German literature, 
culture and film
Necia Chronister, 

nchroni@k-state.edu