K-State Media Guide - T Topics

Taxes

David Ahlvers,
785-826-2902
dahlver@k-state.edu

 

Taxes, filing procedures

Richard L. Ott,
785-532-6184
rlo@k-state.edu

 

Teacher education, collegiate and public schools

David L. Griffin Sr.,
785-532-5770
dlgriff@k-state.edu

 

Teaching quantum science

Dean Zollman,
785-532-1619
dzollman@k-state.edu

 

Team-building

Carla E. Jones,
785-532-6432
cjones@k-state.edu

  

Technical graphics

Masud Hassan,
785-826-2649
masudg@k-state.edu

 

Technical writing

Judy Collins,
785-826-2932
jcollins@k-state.edu

Kaleen Knopp,
785-826-2908
kknopp@k-state.edu

 

Technology and social change

Richard Goe,
785-532-4973
goe@k-state.edu

 

Technology, use in teaching and learning

Rebecca Gould,
785-532-2298
ragou@k-state.edu

 

Telecommunications

Saeed Khan,
785-826-2675
saeed@k-state.edu

 

Theory of constraints

Chwen Sheu,
785-532-4363
csheu@k-state.edu

 

Therapeutic environments

Susanne Siepl-Coates,
785-532-1122
scoates@k-state.edu

 

Thermal environments

Mohammad Hosni,
785-532-5610
hosni@k-state.edu

Thermal properties of textiles

Elizabeth McCullough,
785-532-2284
lizm@ksu.edu

 

Ticks

Michael Dryden,
785-532-4613
dryden@vet.ksu.edu

 

Tides and tidal deposits

Allen Archer,
785-532-2244
aarcher@k-state.edu

 

Tilt-up concrete construction

Kimberly Kramer,
785-532-3576
kramer@k-state.edu

 

Training supervisory managment

Greg Stephens,
785-826-2905
gregs@k-state.edu

 

Traffic engineering

Robert W. Stokes,
785-532-1595
drbobb@k-state.edu

 

Transportation

Michael Babcock,
785-532-4571
mwb@k-state.edu

 

Transportation pilot

Troy Brockway,
785-826-2699
troyb@k-state.edu

Bill Gross,
785-826-2970
bgross@k-state.edu

Scott Nichols,
785-826-2965
snichols@k-state.edu

 

Trauma and post-traumatic stress

Briana Nelson Goff,
785-532-1490
bnelson@k-state.edu

 

Turbines

Evan Beckman,
785-826-2978
ebeckman@k-state.edu

 

Turfgrass

Dale Bremer,
785-532-1429
dbremer@k-state.edu

Jack Fry,
785-532-1439
jfry@k-state.edu

Steve Keeley,
785-532-1428
skeeley@k-state.edu

 

BACK TO TOP