K-State Media Guide - T Topics

Tax policy and public interest implications of accounting
Brett Wilkinson, 785-532-6169, bwilkinson@k-state.edu

Teacher education, collegiate and public schools
David L. Griffin Sr., 
785-532-5770, 
dlgriff@k-state.ed

Team-building
Carla E. Jones, 
785-532-6432, 
cjones@k-state.edu

Technical graphics
Masud Hassan, 
785-826-2649, 
masudg@k-state.edu

Technical writing
Judy Collins, 
785-826-2932, 
jcollins@k-state.edu
Kaleen Knopp, 
785-826-2908, 
kknopp@k-state.edu

Technology and marketing
Esther Swilley, 785-532-6135, esthers@k-state.edu

Technology and social change
Richard Goe, 
785-532-4973, 
goe@k-state.edu

Technology, use in teaching and learning
Rebecca Gould, 
785-532-2298, 
ragou@k-state.edu

Telecommunications
Saeed Khan, 
785-826-2675, 
saeed@k-state.edu

Telemedicine
Steve Warren, 785-532-4644, swarren@k-state.edu

Therapeutic apparel
Sherry Haar, 785-532-1309, haar@k-state.edu

Therapeutic environments
Susanne Siepl-Coates, 
785-532-1122, 
scoates@k-state.edu

Therapeutic medical devices
Punit Prakash, 785-532-3358, prakashp@k-state.edu

Thermal ablation and hyperthermia
Punit Prakash, 785-532-3358, prakashp@k-state.edu

Thermal environments
Mohammad Hosni, 
785-532-5610, 
hosni@k-state.edu

Thermal properties of textiles
Elizabeth McCullough, 
785-532-2284, 
lizm@k-state.edu

Thermal systems design
Don Fenton, 785-532-2322, fenton@k-state.edu

Thermo-optical modeling
William Hageman, 785-532-2149, whageman@k-state.edu

Thyroid function
Peying Fong, 
785-532-4524, 
pfong@k-state.edu

Ticks
Michael Dryden, 
785-532-4613, 
dryden@vet.k-state.edu

Tides and tidal deposits
Allen Archer, 
785-532-2244, 
aarcher@k-state.edu

Tilt-up concrete construction
Kimberly Kramer, 
785-532-3576, 
kramer@k-state.edu

Training supervisory management
Greg Stephens, 785-826-2905, 
gregs@k-state.edu

Traffic engineering and rural highway safety
Robert W. Stokes, 785-532-1595, 
drbobb@k-state.edu

Transition to parenthood
Walter Schumm, 785-532-1494, schumm@k-state.edu

Transportation
Michael Babcock,
 785-532-4571, 
mwb@k-state.edu

Transportation materials
Matt Williamson, 
785-826-2670, 
mattwill@k-state.edu

Transportation pilot
Troy Brockway, 
785-826-2699, 
troyb@k-state.edu
Bill Gross
, 785-826-2970, 
bgross@k-state.edu
Thomas Karcz, 
785-826-2979, 
tkarcz@k-state.edu
Scott Nichols, 
785-826-2965, 
snichols@k-state.edu

Trauma and post-traumatic stress
Briana Nelson, Goff
785-532-1490, 
bnelson@k-state.edu

Traumatic brain injuries
Shawna Jordan, 785-532-0151, jordan@k-state.edu

Triple bottom line business
Diane Swanson, 785-532-4352, swanson@k-state.edu

Turfgrass
Dale Bremer, 
785-532-1429, 
dbremer@k-state.edu
Steve Keeley, 
785-532-1428, 
skeeley@k-state.edu

Turfgrass science
Dale Bremer, 
785-532-1429, 
dbremer@k-state.edu
Jack Fry, 
785-532-1439, 
jfry@k-state.edu

20th- and 21st-century German literature, 
culture and film
Necia Chronister, 
785-532-6933, 
nchroni@k-state.edu

BACK TO TOP