K-State Media Guide - S Topics

Sacred lands

Kevin Blake
785-532-3406
kblake@k-state.edu

 

Scandinavian architects

Gary Coates
785-532-1105
gcoates@k-state.edu

 

Scholarship of teaching
and learning

Mick Charney
785-532-1103
charney@k-state.edu

 

School desegregation

Charles I. Rankin
785-532-6408
crankin@k-state.edu

 

School reform

Warren White
785-532-6349
wwhite@k-state.edu

 

School-university partnerships
to improve teacher education

Gail Shroyer
785-532-6737
gshroyer@k-state.edu

 

Science education in schools

Keith B. Miller
785-532-2250
kbmill@k-state.edu

 

Second language acquisition

Janice McGregor
785-532-1919
jmcgregor@k-state.edu

Li Yang
785-532-6760
lyang1@k-state.edu

 

Secondary traumatic stress

Briana Nelson Goff
785-532-1490
bnelson@k-state.edu

 

Sediments, geochemistry of

Sam Chaudhuri
785-532-2246
ksuncsc@k-state.edu

 

Select agents, emergency
management

Kelli Almes
785-532-3995
kalmes@vet.k-state.edu

 

Service leadership

Pat Ackerman
785-826-2904
ackerman@k-state.edu

 

Service sector economy

Richard Goe
785-532-4973
goe@k-state.edu

 

Seuss, Dr.

Philip Nel
785-532-2165
philnel@k-state.edu

 

Sex

Karen Meyers-Bowman
785-532-1491
karensm@k-state.edu

 

Sexual harassment

Jerome Frieman
785-532-0607
frieman@k-state.edu

 

Shade tree care

Charlie Barden
785-532-1444
cbarden@k-state.edu

 

Simulation

Matt Knox
785-532-1112
mknox@k-state.edu

Richard Zajac
785-826-2693
rzajac@k-state.edu

 

Skin absorption and
skin toxicology

Nancy Monteiro-Riviere
785-532-4367
nmonteiro@k-state.edu

 

Small animal anesthesia

Rose McMurphy
785-532-4250
rmcmurph@k-state.edu

Walter Renberg
785-532-4131
wrenberg@k-state.edu

 

Small animal internal medicine

Thomas Schermerhorn
785-532-4599
tschermer@k-state.edu

 

Small animal medicine

Ken Harkin
785-532-5690
kharkin@k-state.edu

 

Small animal surgery

Roger Fingland
785-532-5708
fingland@k-state.edu

Walter Renberg
785-532-5690
renberg@vet.ksu.edu

 

Small animal surgery, orthopedic

James K. Roush
785-532-5690
roushjk@vet.ksu.edu

 

Small business environmental assessments

Nancy Larson
785-532-6501
nlarson@k-state.edu

 

Small mammals, population and community behavior

Glennis A. Kaufman
785-532-6622
gkaufman@k-state.edu

 

Social media

Bill Genereux
785-826-2927
billgx@k-state.edu

Soil conservation economics

Jeffery Williams
785-532-4491
jwilliam@agecon.ksu.edu

 

Soil ecology

John Blair
785-532-7065
jblair@k-state.edu

 

Soil invertebrates ecology

John Blair
785-532-7065
jblair@k-state.edu

 

Soil nutrient cycling

John Blair
785-532-7065
jblair@k-state.edu

 

Solid waste management

Carol Shanklin
785-532-7927
shanklin@k-state.edu

 

Solid waste regulations

Nancy Larson
785-532-6501
nlarson@k-state.edu

 

Soybean breeding and genetics

Bill Schapaugh
785-532-7242
wts@k-state.edu

 

Soybean diseases

Timothy Todd
785-532-1350
nema@k-state.edu

 

Soybean and sorghum

Douglas Jardine
785-532-1386
jardine@k-state.edu

 

Spanish language and linguistics

Earl Brown
785-532-1922
ekbrown@k-state.edu

 

Special education, transition

Warren White
785-532-6349
wwhite@k-state.edu

 

Speech pathology

Jane Garcia
785-532-6879
785-532-1493
jgarcia@k-state.edu

Ann Smit
785-532-1481
asmit@k-state.edu

 

Sports, gender issues

Mary McElroy
785-532-0711
mmcelro@k-state.edu

 

Sports, sociology and literature

Mary McElroy
785-532-0711
mmcelro@k-state.edu

 

Stem cells from umbilical cords

Deryl Troyer
785-532-4509
troyer@vet.ksu.edu

Mark Weiss
785-532-4520
mlweiss@k-state.edu

 

Stocks

Lloyd Thomas
785-532-4584
lbt@k-state.edu

 

Students at risk

David L. Griffin Sr.
785-532-5770
dlgriff@k-state.edu

 

Stuttering

Ann Smit
785-532-1481
asmit@k-state.edu

Superantigens

Stephen K. Chapes
785-532-6795
skcbiol@k-state.edu

 

Supply chain management

Chwen Sheu
785-532-4363
csheu@k-state.edu

 

Supply chain security

Chwen Sheu
785-532-4363
csheu@k-state.edu

 

Supreme Court

John Fliter
785-532-6842
jfliter@k-state.edu

 

Surgery, small animal

Roger Fingland
785-532-5708
fingland@k-state.edu

Walter Renberg
785-532-5690
renberg@vet.ksu.edu

 

Survey research

James Franke
785-532-0451
jfranke@k-state.edu

 

Sustainability

Ben Champion
785-532-6727
champion@k-state.edu

Bruce Snead
785-532-6026
bsnead@k-state.edu

 

Sustainable agriculture

Rhonda Janke
785-532-0409
rrjanke@kstate.edu

 

Sustainable building design and construction

Ray Yunk
785-532-3584
yunk@k-state.edu

 

Sustainable cropping

Rhonda Janke
785-532-0409
rrjanke@k-state.edu

 

Sustainable design

Gary Coates
785-532-1105
gcoates@k-state.edu

R. Todd Gabbard
785-532-1129
rtodd@k-state.edu

 

Surveillance and infectious
disease mapping

Ram Raghavan
785-532-5618
rkraghavan@vet.k-state.edu

 

Swine diseases

Jerome Nietfeld
785-532-4460
nietfeld@vet.k-state.edu

 

Swine nutrition

Joe Hancock
785-532-1230
jhancock@k-state.edu

Jim Nelssen
785-532-1251
jnelssen@k-state.edu

 

Swine production, health
and diagnostic medicine

Dick Hesse785-532-4457
dhesse@vet.k-state.edu

Synthesis of bioactive compound
and nanomaterials

Duy Hua
785-532-6699
duy@k-state.edu

 

Systems administration

Tim Bower
785-826-2646
tim@k-state.edu

 

BACK TO TOP